Dangerous Girl!!

0 8
Avatar for ariyan009
3 years ago

.................................

: Write a story about me? (Girl ID)

: No. (I)

: Why.

: What is the reason for everything?

: Yes you have to stay. If you don't say the reason but ,,,,,

: But what?

: I will tell everyone that we had a relationship, but now you are dating another 5-6 girls as celebrities. And don't give me any more time. Then all the thoughts will go out in a whisper, huh.

: But I didn't do that.

: Only you and I know that ,,,, not everyone knows anymore.

: You said and everyone believed.

: Hahaha ,,,, why don't you believe if you give proof.

: Proof of what.

: Hihihi, open an ID in your name, from that I will put skin shorts with the message I want in my ID ,,,, then you will understand how much rice and how much rice.

: What a dangerous, criminal girl father.

: I haven't started anything yet ,,,,, and yes give me your pick right now ,,,,,

: What to do with the pick.

: If not, I will take out the skin shorts tomorrow.

: Why are you blackmailing me like this.

: I will do it 100 times. Why do you think so ,,,,,

: Oops ,,,,, I'll block you now, bye.

: Don't forget that mistake. Then I will tell everyone, you cheated on me ,,,, you wanted to have a physical relationship with me. He broke up and blocked me because I didn't agree.

:

: Nice ripe tomatoes

: I'm not a tomato ,,,,,

: Who is telling you.

: Then who is saying.

: That red emo gulare guy ,,,,,

: Oops

: Now say whether to write.

: Tell him your story.

: A lot of things, I can't write so many things.

: Then how do I know, your story.

: Give me your number.

: No Way ,,,,,

: What ,,,,

: I'm giving it to you ,,, 01521 ******

: What a wild number.

: Shh, you know it's our pride, the only Bangladeshi sim.

: Eh, the country is becoming a lover ,,,,,

: Bigger than that, it's got A +, got a gift, Teletalk is coming.

: Ehh, ā€¦ā€¦ā€¦'s got A +, so everyone listens. He is writing in big letters, now he is also saying in the message again ,,, I think no one has ever got A +.

: šŸ˜’ (I also became stupid) You could tell me like this, I was in a lot of trouble.

: How much is the manner ,,,, Excluding the manner, give the rural number. I have 116 minutes on my phone, it will expire after 12 midnight.

: 0173 ***** It

: Calling, if you have the wrong color number, I will play your 12 o'clock.

: You are not only dangerous, but also skeptical.

: Huh ,,,, I'm happy to tell you what to do.

: šŸ˜– Mules

: What did you say?

: No, I mean, you are a very good girl.

: I'm telling you who is good or bad.

: [Salar, death before and after]

: I'm fine with you ,,, I'll call you after 10 pm ,,,, if you don't receive the call but ,,,,,,

: No no, I will ,,, bye

: Bye ,,,,,

Oops. Salar, it seems that this girl will fall in love with the father of any girl after playing at 12 o'clock. However, such girls are a little emotional, such as anger is not a little something to cry. Anyway, let's see what story he calls after 10 o'clock, and what story he tells in his life ,,,,,

I am preparing the assignment at 10:12 pm. Must be submitted on Monday. The mood is a little hot. After studying Bangla medium for 12 years of my life, I can't get along with English medium in any way.

The entire assignment must be written in English. In my mind, I am retrieving the Gusti of the Economics Department and trying to write. Suddenly the table vibrated and the phone vibrated with the sound of house to house. Unknown number call. Darkens the face. I received the call. A girl's voice greeted .....

: Assalamu Alaikum

: Ayalaikum Assalaam.

: Do you recognize?

: Yes

: Who would I say.

: Dangerous girl.

: What did you say?

: No, I mean that polite girl. Whom I had numbered in the afternoon.

: How do you understand?

: I don't get a single call from an unknown number on my phone.

: Are you taking part?

: Why take part?

: This is saying that the call does not come from an unknown number. This means you are a very polite person, not talking to anyone on the phone.

: I don't give my number to anyone, and that's the truth.

: Ehhhh Michka Shaitan.

: What did I do again?

: There is no point in saying these things. I know a lot of boys like you who are trying to fool by talking less. They dress innocently to impress the girls. But Iā€™m not being impressed.

: Mardala.

: The boys who try to punish all these innocents do so whenever they get a chance. This type of boys put their hands on the girls on the local bus. They cannot be trusted.

: Why do you understand so much?

: I don't understand more, I understand less, it's up to me whether I'm telling you to blow your nose. Ehh coming at once, Azaira writer.

: Look, you are insulting me. And my writing is what is bothering you yes.

: Oh Dad, did you have more courage?

: Tell me whatever you want. But don't say anything about my writing. And am I telling you to read or not. If you don't like it, don't read.

: That's why you show so much emotion. I will say 100 times. Stop if you can.

: Oops, I won't talk to you anymore. As many as ajaira. Bye

: I'm telling you not to cut that phone.

: What to do if the phone hangs up?

: I will go to Rajshahi and beat you.

: OK, do it. I want to see how big of a bully you are.

: I see you are fighting, that's why your girlfriend has cheated on you.

: Am I quarreling ???

: Or is it ,,,,, you have been fighting with your feet since the beginning.

: I'm not starting, are you ????

: You are starting ... You are a brawler.

: Mardala ,,,, OK I'm sorry when I start. Happy now

: Am I telling you I'm sorry?

: Strange

: What did you see that weird, hmm what did you see? I will kill and break Hargo. Saying sorry is not trying to make yourself look great and generous.

: What's wrong with the girl, wherever I go, the father is to blame.

: I didn't tell you to go back before. Listen to what I'm calling for.

: Say OK and rescue me.

: What did you say?

: Hahaha ,,,, tell me what to say.

: Listen, I'll tell you the story of my life. You will write beautifully. If not, I will go to the upper varsity and find out from the department, beat him and break his arms and legs.

: I'll try him.

: Don't try. Write beautifully with attention.

: You said a while ago that I can't write. Then why are you asking me to write beautifully now.

: Oi oi ,,, is it your nature to talk about quarrels?

: You gave as many slanders on the first day. Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

: Hihihi ,,,,, I will give 100 times. And listen ,,, I say from a very young age ,,, or

: Hmm said.

: You know Hasan Bhaiya. We have two sisters, and I am younger. My father wanted me to be a boy. But I was born a girl. But my father treated me like a son. In a word, it is called Tom Boy. But my mother did not like it at all.

I used to graze on trees from class 4. I used to swim. And I used to ride a bicycle from class 5A. I used to go to school by bicycle. And I used to ride a bike from class nine.

And I used to smoke cigarettes from the 1st year of Inter.

: Did you smoke?

: What's so surprising. The girl says she can't smoke.

: No, you can't. You're Tom Boy.

: Shut up !! If I move my finger again in the middle of the conversation, I will break my arms and legs and will be admitted to the hospital.

: I won't tell him anymore.

: I used to sing in the band. Everything was like a boy man. I even ate more crush on girls than boys. But a storm came and changed my way of life.

: What is that spring?

: Love.

: Are you changing yourself by falling in love with a girl?

: Shut up. Will I love the boy or the girl?

: You said you eat crush on girls. So I thought .......

: No matter what I do ,,, after all I am a girl.

: Wow, do they understand so much?

: It wasn't so fast. It took me 12 years to understand this one thing.

: So. Then you have to listen from the beginning. Tell me from the beginning.

: When I wore to class two. I had a friend then. His name was Sagar. We used to rent a house next door. That was the first crash of my life.

: Mardala. I couldn't even wear the pants properly when I was in tow. And whether you crash ........ My God.

: Actually I was a little more mature. At that time when everyone was asking what will happen when mother Moni grows up. You know what I mean?

: What?

: I will marry Sagar. Everyone was laughing then. I was very angry about it. Sometimes I used to tell Sagar's mother Aunty but I will marry Sagar and take her to our house. Antio laughed like everyone else.

: Then?

: But as soon as they got up to class three, Sagar went to Khagrachhari. Her father had been transferred. It was very difficult that day. Because Sagar was one of my playmates.

: Then.

: For a long time after that I was busy with my boyhood. I was one of the highlight girls in my neighborhood. Not that I was less beautiful. Many people used to say that I used to go around wearing all time boys' dresses but I didn't care for her.

Most of the boys in the area had finished proposing to me when I was getting up in class 7. I slapped 5 boys in the street in Eri.

: What did you say? What were all those boys doing?

: 3 boys for making bad comments and 2 for proposing.

: You are a terrible girl. If those guys did anything to you.

: My neighborhood has such great courage and there is no one next to it. Because my father was fairly influential in our area.

: Oh well.

: Let me tell you a funny story from Class Seven. I saw that boy in front of our house. Later, the boy's mother was bringing justice to his father.

: Why, what happened ........

: One morning the school was closed. My mother let me fetch lentils from the shop next door.

: Then.

: I didn't want to go. So I went out of the house looking for someone. Suddenly I met Kawshar. Their house is a little far from our house. He used to study with us. A little stupid type. So I told him to bring some pulses from the shop. He went to fetch pulses without any money.

: Then

: When he brought the pulses, I was giving money, but he was not taking it. I asked the reason. And he just said that he loves me ,,,,, the mood was so bad ,,,,, that I gave him that mai.

: Hahaha ,,,,, talented girl. What happened then?

: Kauchar went home crying. He had a fever in the afternoon. Later his mother was bringing justice to his father.

: What did your father say?

: My father is keeping me in another room and talking to them. If not, I would have eaten it again.

: Later I heard Kausar's mother saying why your daughter is such a thug. See what he's doing to kill my son.

: Hahaha.

: And a funny thing happened in the middle of class 7.

: What kind.

: May or June. When my sister and I were sitting on the roof in the afternoon, a boy would slap me.

: What a deadly.

: Sometimes there were letters with Dhillon.

: What was written in the letter.

: What are you doing? But no name was written. Then one day I saw the boy standing next to the wall with a rock.

: Then.

: I scratched the stone and threw it straight at the boy's head. But the slack is on the boy's shoulder. And boy Omago, tell me, the stray dogs ran and looked back as if they were eating meer, looking back and running.

: Hahaha.

: I never saw that boy around our house again. Even if he was seen outside, the boy would run away hiding his face.

: You really are a character beyond my imagination. Your story is very interesting.

: Shut up, am I telling you to have fun?

: Hahaha.

: I will throw away all my teeth with one punch and smile once more.

: I won't laugh at him anymore. Then he said what happened.

: Almost all the boys in Para were proposing to me. Except for one boy. The boy was very smart and a very good student. When I was in 8th grade, the boy was in 10th grade. The boy was very polite. Did not mix with anyone. He spoke very little and had thoughts.

: Like me

: Ehhhh ,,,, nonsense ,,,, whenever he gets a chance he jumps on himself.

: What did you say?

: Shut up. So I was very egoistic about it again, why this boy thinks so much. So my niece and I started teasing the boy every day.

: What a serious girl father.

: My niece used to say, Aunty, look, your knees are going. And I would say with a flying kiss- today's dress is very beautiful ..... looks heavy .... etc.

: What happened then ......

: At first the boy didn't care.

: Then

: A few days later, I saw the boy smiling and looking at me.

: Then

: The boy proposes to me after ssc exam.

: I felt very good that day. Because I was able to break the boy's mood.

: Then you agreed. And your love began. Gives many romantic memories. Give breakup.

: Shut up ,,,,, why do you understand so much. He ate cheka himself so everyone thinks the same.

: Huh 6

: I rejected the boy.

: What a mess

: Because I didn't like boys. I used to eat crush on girls.

: How much is this girl.

: My mentality was like the whole boys. Although or had body structure like girls.

: Huh 6

: Anyway, I passed SSC after crossing many pastures. Then I got admitted in Rajshahi Women's College. Under the pressure of the family, control over my boyhood began to come. I had to leave my T-shirt and wear a burqa. Although she was able to make her outer covering like a polite girl with a burqa, her mind remained the same.

: The tail of a dog is not straight even with a thousand ghee.

: What a great courage. I will shoot you.

: You should talk, friend Bejar

: That's what I'm telling you. I will dip it in water.

: I can swim.

: I ruin your swimming.

: Well sorry ,,, then what happened.

: Singing was my hobby since childhood. And I got that opportunity because of the coaching function. And I joined a band. I was the only girl in the whole band.

: Then

: Everyone in the band smoked cigarettes during practice. And when I see them, I start smoking. At one point I became addicted to flower cigarettes. I used to smoke 8-10 cigarettes a day.

: Mardala.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ariyan009
3 years ago

Comments