gevvy gevvy

13 46
Avatar for apurbo970
3 years ago

This is my way of saying thank you to this platform for all the earnings I've been receiving so far and also to celebrate my 60 followers on read.cash

I am really a fan of engagement, making quality comments on a post and all that

So I'll be giving out 0.3$ to 10 persons on read.cash

All you have to do is:

  1. Subscribe to me

  2. Make sure you read my post before Commenting

  3. Please make quality Comments

  4. Don't spam in my comment box

  5. Stay active

So for the next 5 days, I'll be searching forĀ 10 active persons, that'll win 0.3$ each and a free post boost.

What are you waiting for? Use this opportunity wisely, engaging on post can also boost your points

So it's a win win for you.

You can mention your friends in the comment box to join the give away, that could attract a prize too.

See you all on the finish line

Stay glued to my page, I'll be randomly boosting any post of my active followers

I'll be doing weekly and bi-weekly giveaways

And you'll learn alot from Me on how to grow your $ on read.cash

I have a post you might want to read, click the link below, it'll really help you

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for apurbo970
3 years ago

Comments

Many things learned you brother, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity. @hasan67

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago