White flowers

6 52
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Hello everyone, today August 06, 2020. How are you.??

I have been busy for the whole week because I already found new work🥰. And I didn't get the chance to publish any article nor comment on any of the published articles by those people whom I subscribed to.

Anyway tonight while resting, I would like to share with you some of my white flower photographs.

I personally took these photos while I'm in the area assigned to me.

So let's start with calchuchi flowers, I can't capture the top view of these flowers because it's too high, I just tiptoed and continuously clicking my phone.

Second is periwinkle flowers, tiny and beautiful.

Third is Dragon fruit flower, Take a look at the flower it has also a small flower inside. Have you seen it? Amazing right?.

Next is Rosal or Gardenia Jasmine, this flower has a very good fragrance, smells like Sampaguita flower.

The next picture is a flower of orchid, but I don't know the exact name of this orchid🤦‍♀️. Sorry.

I apologies again because I don't know the name of this flower too.

I will end this article here, I hope you enjoy seeing those flowers even I'm not good at photography.

Have a good day everyone, and goodnight.💕

9
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

All these flowers are really nice and attractive too. I like these white flowers. I think you have good idea about photography. So that you can take good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can smell the jasmine just seeing the pictures .. seriously..may be my brain remind me that I smell it before... amazing flowers, amazing photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear all Flowers looking really nice and awesome. I like your article because you very good writer and dear you are good Photographer. I know this white Flower every one like. Thank for your flowers photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So many white flowers. I like the third photo most of all. Congratulations with your job. I hope you like it and it will bring you nice, new contacts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent work...I love to take flowers photos...All of your pictures are too beautiful..Is it your won tree..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good at taking photos. They're taken really nicely too. Such beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago