Time Lapse 2

4 36
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Today July 19, 2020, Philippines standard date.

For today's article a want to show you another video that I made an hour ago.

I also took some pictures too.

I did not expect a good sunset today because of the rain this afternoon, but fortunately the rain stop and I grab the opportunity to take a video of a sunset.

To here are the photos, according to time.

That was taken in our backyard, sorry if I didn't place my phone in a clear area. I could not find a got spot either.

But anyway I hope you still like it.

The main topic of this article is time-lapse so here it goes.

If you want to try it too. Try to download Lapse it or picpac.

For any suggestion please comment below.

Good day and good night everyone.

Thank you!

Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.13
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

Ohhh that sky is so pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The time lapse sunset is so charming dear. I really like it and also enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The time lapse sunset is beautiful. I enjoyed watching it. Thank you for compiling this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago