Po'Sea'tivity

Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Back when i was a child, we used to live in the mountain, for almost 12 years. I grown up in the rural community where almost of the people were farmers. Leaving there was really hard everyday we need to walk 2kilometers away going to school then 2 kilometers again going back home.

When i graduated elementary my grandparents decided to get me and stay with them, my parents also agreed. Their house was near the city and same with the sea.

That was the time i started loving the sea, almost every weekends me and my cousins go there to play sand and swim but just near the shore.

๐Ÿ“Im am so amazed by the waves, the sound of it brings music to my ears.

๐Ÿ“The blue green color of the water. So clean and cold.

๐Ÿ“The relaxing feeling when you walk barefooted on the sand.

I will show some photos below taken when im in field work.

" A smooth sea never made a skillful sailor"
Sometimes in the waves of change we find our new direction.
Agoo beach near eco tourism park
Caba beach
Bauang beach
Bacnotan beach
Photo taken in mariveles Bataan
Sudipen beach
Luna beach near FRTI (Fisheries Research and Training Institute)
Taken in Ilocos beach

Every time i am near the sea i cant stop staring at it.

I also want to build a house near the sea, In Gods perfect time.

Anyway those beaches are part of the west philippine sea.

Hope you like it.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

The ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ ๐ŸŒŠ is always lovely and amazing. I feel calmed when I just stare at it near a Kubo with pamaypay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah! thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like sea and sea beach very much. I really enjoy this.. I also enjoy your article also yours photos. It's so good. And you look like angel. Thank you for sharing. Amazing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! Thats great we have one thing in common, aww! really? thank you so much for the appreciation.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sea reminds me of God's power. The waves are incredible and is very mysterious. The wind makes the water moves which creates waves. Imagine how strong the wind must be to make that water move. hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! its all GODs creations and thank to him, the sound of waves was soo unique. Haha you're true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

imagine, the waves are moving because of the wind. that must've been a very strong wind. but people don't get carried by the wind. haha. it's magical, isn't it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

superb. it's really a appreciatable sea. i wanna travel this sea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I grew up from the mountains that's why I like beaches but I don't swim coz the water is salty. It irritates my eyes. I'd rather play with the sand and get covered with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? We have the same childhood. I really want to learn how to swim but unfortunately i didn't got the chance. Anyway Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know little how to swim but only in the swimming pool. I learned during my primary days as our school was sorrounded ba a river. We take a bath during lunch time and after scool hours so we got our clothes wet walking home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I grew up from the mountains that's why I like beaches but I don't swim coz the water is salty. It irritates my eyes. I'd rather play with the sand and get covered with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww! that soo sad, but you know how to swim? yeah playing with sand is also my hobby, evrytime im near the sea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really outstanding and outstanding. your photography is so good. and also love photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! it is really mean a lot, that someone appreciate my article and the same time the photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wow wow. This is an amazing place. I also love sea Beach. Your all photos are gorgeous. Thank you for sharing such an amazing article also photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaaay! thank you for this wonderful comment from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome .. keep supporting .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im overwhelmed๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved the way you named you article. Very creative. Nice pictures. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for that very nice compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Keep up the good work and keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago