Lets go to BATAANπŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

39 12

Sunday 2 o'clock in the morning, we're in our way to bataan. it takes us 5 hours to arrived. anyway im proud to tell you we are from San Fernado, province of La Union..πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

Before Roaming the area of bataan, We had our breakfast first.

Fist stop museum. but unfortunately the museum will open at 8 am, so we decided to proceed to next destination.

view from the big cross. it was taken inside. i will show some picture of the cross below..

Full view of the cross in Mt. samat.

group picture inside the cross.. to reach the top of the cross u need to ride in elevator..

next stop, fire fingers in mariveles bataan. we rented a boat to roam the area.

the cave it is also in five fingers. yes did swim we are allowed to go inside, but i only stayed near the boat. i dont know how to swim that why.

they also allow to dive..

we didnt attempt to dive. so we did some picturial instead..

when we are waiting for our time to go back we spent some time swimming. after that we take a bath then go to Balanga the center of Bataan.

as you can see the church of balanga bataan is stunning.

town plaza and the municipal hall.. the lights are open beacuse its sun down already.

We need to go home.

1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Cain
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ang gaganda ng mga picture mommy. Hindi halatang nag dalawang-isip muna mga yan bago naligo. Palibhasa kagagaling lumangoy 🀣🀣 makapa miss gumala 🀣 buti may picture ka nung lagoon. Ang ganda ❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wen kinalkal ko sa mga albums nati na kasama si maldita 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya pala 🀣🀣 ibang pic sa mt.ulap article ko sakanya ko din kinuha 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha dalawa lng kinuha ko sa kanya. papangit din kasi edit nia 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nalla 🀣 hahahahagreehahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's a natural tourist attraction that is very beautiful and visited like it seems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for the appreciation.. i have more aritcles about travelling pls do visit may articles . thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks amazing. Wonderful photography content. Would love to visit it one day. How far is it from Manila? Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you 😊. the place is perfect for relaxation.. i think 2 to 3 hours from manila to bataan.. your welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your article very much and after listening to you, I also want to go to that place. Anyway thank you for writing such an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for complimenting my article.. Bataan is such a stunning place. please do visit 😊😊.. thanks again 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about this country.it is really beautiful place.I also want to visit this place once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.. its our pleasure to welcome you here, if you have plans in the future the up coming years dont hesitate i will tour you arround .😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice place and also a great photography. The place is very nice it's beautiful nature just touched the heart. All of your friends looked charming. All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so much thank you.. i loved travelling thats why i also need to improve my photographic skills so that i can show to everybody that the place i had visited is worth to share ..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your article is very unique and very nice. Everyone like this article very much. It's very helpful for us. Thank you so much for writing this kind of article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to you too for appreciating my article and i have lots more if you want more visit my aritcles more on travelling and showing nice places.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Batan is the name of a very beautiful travel destination. I have loved traveling since I was a child. I have been wanting to travel to Batan for many days. Thank you for sharing such an experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to you too, for appreciating the enchating ambience of bataan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I like your article very much. Batan is a very beautiful and charming place. I want to go there next time. Thank a lot for sharing such a amazing article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you . its my pleasure to share the beauty of this place.. you will not regret going their, it will lessen stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome. I want to go there. Your article inspire me to go there. Keep writing. Your all articles are very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you again for appreciating my articles..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Completely my pleasure. Go ahead. I think everyone likes your article so much. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Bataan. I didn't know how beautiful the place is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes! Bataan has so much to show and but now you know?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, I have not been to many places that's why I am envious right now. Hahaha Since you shared your travel photos atleast I already have an idea how amazing Bataan is. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are you from philippines to? dont feel sad, there is a lot more time for you explore the world and travel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, am here in Cavite. I've been to some places but not much. Hoping this pandemic ends so we can travel, too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh its just 5 hours from your place to bataan. yeah! this pandemic had so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes if no traffic, how I wish pandemic ends. πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks awesome. I would love to go there someday. It is very interesting! Thanks for the post. Hopefully after the pandemic, we can visit Bataan. I will put that on my travel list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully this pandemic end soon. I also want to travel again. Your welcome and thanks to too, for appreciating my article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem. Yeah hopefully it ends real soon. so everyone can travel already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks awesome. I would love to go there someday. It is very interesting! Thanks for the post. Hopefully after the pandemic, we can visit Bataan. I will put that on my travel list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bataan is the most popular country in the Asia. It is very peaceful country. Thanks for sending the post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry but bataan is not a country. Philippines it is. thank you tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How unfortunate for a filipino living in a country where every nations admire for its one of a kind beauty of nature yet never had a chance to see and witness those admiration personally because of too much poverty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago