Clouds and rice fields.

4 31
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you??

It's been a long time since I posted my last article, I had been busy in my new work and it takes a lot of adjustment too.

I decided to publish one today because I'm not that exhausted walking around and talking to those random owners of the micro-businesses and barangay officials.

While traveling, these past few days I captured some clouds formations, by looking those views I feel so glad and bless to witness the beauty of nature, and God is really amazing by creating this kind of world.

I have been searching to know the name this kind of clouds formation but it took me so long when I'm still studying all I know is 4 kinds of clouds but upon searching, I encountered 10 clouds formation that why I can't differentiate the clouds I took.

All I know is:

-stratus- a gray clouds or thick white.

-nimbus- dark clouds that forms when it nearly rain.

-cumulus- a puppy clouds like cotton floating.

-cirrus- a thin and wispy clouds blown by the wind/air.

The next photos are in no particular names and orders.

In my next article maybe I could capture and hopefully name some clouds formations too.

If you want to name those clouds formation, please feel free to comment and I will edit my article and I love to hear your suggestions.

Thank you, and have a good night here in the philippines.

Have a good day to some of you.💕

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

Comments

All the photographs have been very beautiful. You take really good photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much💕, I appreciate your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago