If you're a lookout girl, you can feel my pulse, it's not that I'm special, I'm just an ordinary guy, unlike the rest, I don't look you in the ass, I'm aware of your beauty, let's talk a little, I'm not that type, but shit, don't throw me a bastard, I'm pumping my ego, I'm talking to you, but you are skilful with words, yes, it is probable to hear, I have experienced many things that I am not confident, k he looks at you, everything would dou to shake you, js would develop debates, k I dance with you, but I don't say no, I don't want to have sex with you, If you come with me, I want you to know this, my face is familiar, don't let that confuse you, they call me a star, they remind me of you, my face is familiar, don't let that confuse you, they call me a star, they remind me of you.

5
$
User's avatar
@apela posted 3 years ago

Comments

Very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vrlo lepo

$ 0.00
3 years ago