Marc De Mesel

5 250
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

Today I will be modest with words .. let the videos say more than me

Yesterday I dedicated the day to watching videos of our donor @MarcDeMesel

I learned a lot ... but we learn all our lives

It's funny ... but what I like most are the videos in which he shared his family life with us

I'm following you

I wish you happiness and joy


just subscribe we love you Mark

10
$ 0.09
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @zapjevajmo

Comments

All done.. Check mine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes also pray for him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. It's nice to be recognized as a person. It's really nice to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are an interesting woman with an interesting article about the life of Mr. @Marc De Mesel.And I wish him all the best in life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago