Why can’t I make my mind.

3 26
Avatar for anoni
Written by
3 years ago

It’s winter in Mauritius and the coldness is unbearable specially during nights. I miss summer so much. But once we’re in summer I start missing winter. Cause winter means better sleep under that warm cozy blanket. But now we’re in winter I miss summer. The atmosphere during summer is different people sleep late and would stay the time chatting to each other and going out at night. We go to the beach at night during summer. That feeling is just amazing. Going to the beach at night with our dinner along. Omg I miss it again. But I’m sure once summer I’ll start complain how I wish it would be winter. Why can’t I make my mind once and for all? Does this happen to you too? Or am I some sort of weirdo?

7
$ 0.00

Comments

You're human. You like temperate seasons more. I'm sure you'll enjoy windy and cloudy days more than both seasons because it in the middle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loved the article Subbed & liked Can you do mine too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article, keep it up. Please do like, comment and sub https://read.cash/@Lou1e/contentment-40daa49c

$ 0.00
3 years ago