Philophobiaㅡa fear of love.

0 2

I never thought meeting you was a fate. I never thought I would feel that slow motion with your gaze. And there it started, feeling locked in a maze. Trying to figure out why am I feeling like this.

I never thought I will like you like I really do. We don't talked often or even waved hello. I never thought of feeling those butterflies in my stomach, and I never thought I would dream of us so much.

And now, I can't even think straight. For I am hesitating to hide it or to tell it. I can't even come up with the right words to say. I like you, but I am afraid.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annyeongkleopatra
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well written, the feeling is clear. It's good we can write. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely written article and expresses many deep feelings. The title is amazing I loved it. Never new there is a phobia for love also 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago