Childhood.

0 25
Sponsors of annyeongkleopatra
empty
empty
empty

Childhood is one of the happiest moments that happened in everyone's life. It gives us many memories that we suddenly missed when we got older. It is the first stage, first process, the beginning of everything. Childhood is the learning stage. It develops you to become a good person as you age. It helps you identify things that are good and bad. It gives you knowledge about the behaviors and morals. It brings out your biggest talents that you tend to hide when you grow old.

We do not worry too much when we are in childhood years. We just enjoy the things around us. We play everywhere, we eat anything. We love sweets, we laugh with our playmates. We have less responsibilities. And most importantly, people adore us more.

But, maybe not all childhood is fun. There are some who experienced cruelty or had a bad accident or experiences during their childhood years which lead to trauma. And it somehow makes us feel sorry for them because we know it isn't their fault. It might be caused by the surroundings that they have grown up or maybe by someone who have hurt them. And that really leaves a mark, it leaves an impact to their childhood memories. And that make them want to forget everything they had in their childhood.

There are also happy and loving moments in childhood. This is where you meet your puppy love. Do you remember the person that makes your heart skip? Do you remember the first person you had a crush with? Being with your crush really makes you feel happy and excited even with the thought of going to school, especially if you are classmates because you will meet again. Children are somehow excited going to school because they get excited to meet their friends.

Childhood has less stress. Although, we sometimes have tantrums but most of the time we enjoy playing and laughing with anyone around us. We easily became close with others and befriended with them. We enjoy Christmas because we think it is the month of Santa Claus and the birth of Jesus Christ. Most of us go to church on Christmas. Children love christmas. There are decorations everywhere. There are presents and christmas carols too. Do you still remember the time when we hang our socks and waited for our gift from Santa? We were so innocent that we didn't notice our dads or moms waking up at midnight to put candies on our socks. Funny isn't it?

I remember during my childhood years, I was a shy child. I don't have many friends since I rarely go outside. Then, someone from our neighborhood approached me and that is where we started to became friends. I was smaller than him and maybe that is why he always teased me. I went to preschool. It was a small center, the room was divided for two sections. One is for the kinder 1 and the other is for kinder 2. There are toys that we can play during break time or before our parents arrived after the class. It was really fun and I gained lots of friends there. I started joining activities and talent shows when there are presentations or events. I was so in love with school and studying back then. I don't know what happened today. Kidding aside. This is where I found my puppy love. We always play and I even share my snacks with him. I don't usually eat candies and likes biscuits rather than sweets. But, not today. We exchange letters like short messages since we only knew few words and we are not still expert in writing, we were still in the process of learning how to write. It was really fun to be with them. My parents showered me with more love and more care. I was not a spoiled kid, but I was too picky with foods. My parents guided me everyday, they help me understand the little things I didn't know. They never gets tired answering all of the "whys" questions out of curiosity.

Childhood for me is really fun. It is memorable. Childhood memories really gives an impact to our lives up until now. There are times when we look back, we suddenly felt like we missed being child. These are the times when we are too stressed or too tired from all the works, we suddenly felt the feeling of just enjoying the things we want and not worrying anything or what will happen next. I promised to myself to give my future children the best memories in their childhood. I will make sure that they will truly enjoy everything in every steps in their lives.

Care to share your memories and experiences during your childhood. Or maybe your favorite thing that happened when you were a child. I'm pretty sure it is also fun!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annyeongkleopatra
empty
empty
empty

Comments