What Colors Do You See?

38 30
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

This photo is circulating around the net. Let me know what shoe color do you see in this picture.

Is it green and gray, or pink and white ?

Most of my friends saw green and gray and I was like HOW? It's clear as the sky that the color is pink and white to me lol.

I also ask my family and found out that my mom and I saw the same color, while my father and my brother saw green and gray.

And here's the explanation:

If the right brain is dominant then you see pink and white
If the left brain is dominant then you see green and gray.

The left brain is analytical, numerical, logical, scientific, systematic thinking
The right brain is about creativity, music, art, subconscious mind, multi-tasking skill, synthetic thinking

What about you? What color do you see? You could also test your friends and loved ones!

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @varda42
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Blue green po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow kakaiba po hahaha pero I think mas dominant po siguro ang left brain niyo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, i was referring po sa shoe lace's color po n i should say, green n gray po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha i'm sorry di ko talaga alam kung paano niyo nakikita na green yan hahaha kala ko po nung una color blind na ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, the explanation po itself was in the article u wrote po n u r not color blind po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahh yes po, but nung pinakita po sakin yan ng kaibigan ko for the first time is wala pa pong explanation that's why i thought na ganun hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

green and grayyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WHYYY hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

IDK :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U green minded pipol hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:> JOKE HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U small pencil

$ 0.00
3 years ago

utas na ako HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahha push na push

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GREEN AND GRAY!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nagsama sama na kayo hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed You.Please subscribe To me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done buddy :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it green and gray

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It depends on the brain i guess. So i think ur left brain is more dominant 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, you won first prize in my quiz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow didn't expect this. thank you so muuuuch! More power!

$ 0.00
3 years ago