Watching Right Now

11 20
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

I finished watching a kdrama "It's Okay Not To Be Okay". I am currently watching two anime and a Netflix series.

  1. Haikyuu

I'm currently finishing the last season! And yeah it's a wholesome anime. There is individuality and different personalities. I also like that their opponent's point of view is also narrated in the storyline. My favorite part would be their never ending trial of different tactics!!!

I miss my Kenma baby

I just hope I could also get their spirit of passion hahaha

  1. Kuroko no Basket

I'm still starting heree~~ I'm watching this as a refresher when I am watching Haikyuu (not that Haikyuu is boring or what. It was like having something sweet after eating something spicy hahaha)

Kuroko is such a badass lowkey cutie!

Sorry for watching this late hehe. I'm too fed up on my school works this past few years.

  1. Elite

After watching Game of Thrones (tho my fav is just up to season 4 coz you know how the other seasons especially the last one came up), it seems like I was having a hard time completing a series. But I think if the plot in this series still goes crazy and I can't still think what happened what happened? what will happen next? my brain can't think of possible outcomes HAHAHA

But im still on the season 2. I just observed how the fast the storyline here in terms of relationship (well it's the same for other series) but I like how they narrate the story. They will give something "boom" "what happened to him/her" and then they will let you think who is the mastermind. They also tackle almost all of the issues in the world.

I also finish watching It's okay not to be okay.

This drama is a fresh breather. I thought it's a fantasy/thriller story at first because of the witch thing. But it tackles the harsh reality of trauma. You will get a roller-coaster moods here hahaha. My favorite is the one who has autism (man who's wearing a striped shirt). He is really funny and soooooo honest! I really like his character development the most!

Where to watch? You can watch all of this shows in Netflix :)

Thank you again for reading!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Haikyuu!!! :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice kill!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe & back subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe back. thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago