This or That

22 15
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Good morning! Which do you prefer?

To be stuck in a modern haunted house

or

To be stuck on a deserted island with no technology?

I wanna know your answers. I'm quite taken back by these choices hahaha.

For now, I will choose the deserted island coz I wanted to be closer to nature and try to live like the old times :3 It looks so peaceful too. Hope there are no wild animals here *fingers crossed. Tho, there may be ghosts here too, well it's not bad. At least you're not stuck in a house forever.

So what's yours?

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

to be stacked in a modern haunted house coz I can't swim in the sea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you're not scared of a ghost but scared of drowning. Well that makes sense hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 well I'm not a swimmer that's why I choose it and I like watching horror movies 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to be stacked on an islandddd cause I can live without any technology with me as long as I can see a beautiful view of the sea ❤ I can live with the trees behind me. I always hope to wake up in an island ❤ That will be a dream come true for me haha 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same gurl same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Desserted!!! No to haunted house!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHA u scaredy cat ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di ko makakatulog pag sa haunted HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll choose to be stuck in a desserted island because i want to learn how to live on my own and i also wanted to learn how to be independent... i don't want to stay in a modern haunted house coz i dont wanna die so early hahahha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Congrats. You won my hidden upvoting quest. You made me laugh at your last point hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, thank you very much.. im late...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

^_^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer deserted island but not in a haunted house I might get a heart attack hahaha. At least I can see the beauty of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung multo gigising sayo pag haunted house hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rather choose the haunted but modern house, yes,its scary to be lived but i guess it was near to other people or community, islands was a bit too far and no technology make it even worst.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a point too. Ang hirap na pag biglang naglaho lahat ng techy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im with desert island without technology because i want to enjoy our nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stuck in a house is just irritating for me but the situation tells us to prison in the house. I like nature and to stay in the island is great pleasure but lonely feel will come on day. Have to found our own food ,need to be Bear Grylls. Have a Good Day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you brother. It's like a prison if we're going to be stuck there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here is the moderator of the community with the topic: values! This is not an article about values dear. Short notes are meant for texts like these.

The island it is as long as it's just me

$ 0.00
3 years ago