The Food Saga Continues

18 20
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

If my previous article (link below) focused on sweet things, this time let's go with more appetizing.

Yey! These are my random photos of foods that really brought butterflies in my tummy.

Yes it's samgyupsal! (diy)

this is just recently when we celebrated the birthdays of our three celebrants at home.

Tip: skip meal if you're having this

This is called "Palabok"

It's also a delicacy here in Philippines. This one's made by my mother as a request from her customer.

DIY Gimbap

It is a Korean dish made from rice, carrots, cucumber, egg, crab stick, or anything you want to add, coated with dried sheets of seaweed

I want to pester my mom to make it again but can't since there is no clients. So hoping for her customers to order one HAHAHA

Of course you can't satisfy your cravings when you don't taste this BURGER

And yes, burger + fries is a superb duo. Look at those fillings ugh. Hanggang tingin nalang muna

Our school semester ender hahaha. Miss you mah mates!

It's a sweet and spicy chicken wings!

This one's my favorite. It's from the Harry Potter themed cafe. I will make an article about this soon. So hope you see it!

The main dish is "Tapa" with some eggs and cucumbers, we also have this spaghetti with toast bread, and my favorite is their version of MUGBEERS.

Here is the part 1 link:

https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/the-food-saga-18f7f745

Thank you for reading this! Take care. Those who love eating there, let's be friends! HAHAHA

You could comment on foods that something you miss or your favorites!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

^_^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe and I am salivating already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truee I'm craving too haha. Thank you for stopping!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and this alsooo how could u make me hungry at nighttt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA i feel u girl!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SAME AAAHH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are sharp and clear. Your camera are really better. Also you have good knowledge about photography. So you can take some good shot. Keep it up. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for appreciating my works! I also visited your works and they're so gorg!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love samgyupsal. Yum!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so delicious~~

$ 0.00
3 years ago