The Food Saga

Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Are you hungry? Coz I am hungry that's why I made this compilation my food shots.

This is brought to you by my cravings *lol. Well~ you know food is love, food is life, food is everything!

Let's start with something sweet~ sweeter than your ex

Presenting: Oreo Cheesecake

I miss you so much. But my broke wallet can't reach you.

Honestly, I don't remember this purple drink. Maybe it's a grape juice or something. It's way way back 2018 or lower I guess. I just suddenly remember going to this cafe alone (blame my cravings) and order just this two products (I've got no money in my pocket but I'm already here ♪)

Presenting: Ice Scramble

This is very popular here in the Philippines. It's a frozen dessert usually sold by street hawkers made from shaved ice, milk, customized flavor like strawberry, with toppings like marshmallows, chocolate syrup, sprinkles, STICK-O etc. It's really delicious especially when the summer is killing us.Plus plus plus- it's really affordable. My broke self can buy this. Em so happy.

Nutella + Fresh Milk with Corn Flakes

Best gift for me! Tho it only last for about a week (coz we're humans striving for chocolates)

This ones from Bos Coffee

It's my friend's order because it's our first time going to a cafe and we're only just freshmen students that's why we've got no money HAHAHA. We just use the sharing method *lol thank u mah friend

Here is Pepero if you're too fed up on so-so sweet things *lol

It's not that sweet but it's highly addictive.

And you. What's your favorite food so far? Or what do you miss eating?

Thank you for reading this! Take care. Those who love eating there, let's be friends! HAHAHA

I made a part 2. You could check it out if you like :)

https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/the-food-saga-continues-544a170e

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

U MAKIN ME HUNGRY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA GO HURRY AT YOUR FRIDGE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why are u making me suffer at night huhu nOOOoOO i want foood

((Also,, "broke" and "no money" issa MOOD HAHAHA))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

definitely broke hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! They look delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you~~~

$ 0.00
3 years ago