Lucky 7 - Entries

6 35
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Pleasant afternoon RC players! Kindly check if your usernames are here in the roulette. If not, maybe you should read again the mechanics. Please do check too if you really followed the mechanics but you're not listed here.

As I said, I will use this Spin The Wheel App from the Play Store.

As you can see, I still haven't spin and use it :)

Comment down if your entries are here and if you have any clarifications :)

Game link: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/lucky-7-f9e03310

I'll draw this at 3 PM PST. Best of luck to everyone!

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Ajn ag nme ng isa kong acount..๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Sna manalo taung lahat ayh๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine's there po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My name is there yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey my name is in the wheel I hope I win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm here๐Ÿ˜ waiting for the next update๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My entries are there. I pray I win๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago