Look Up

11 15
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

I was checking up my old photos way back 2015-2016. It's compiled on my other SNS so when I downloaded it - rip Quality *cries. I saved it on my hard drive but was reformatted so bye *cries again.

These are views outside our home. The clouds look really fluffy ♥

The next one is the view from our school. Ohhh I miss going to school :((

Why is it different? It's the window's tint that really gives off a "two-world" vibes for me

Witnessing the sunset.

Just one of those early-birds in school since I'm travelling far from home and the traffic just annoys me so I always avoid it hahah.

So that's the perk of being an early bird. Most of time, I'm also the one whose turning on the lights of our room lol.

Thank you for viewing! Love lots ♥

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Miss it too... Hope we resume soon. Very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's hope and pray. Thank you so much ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful view of sky and lovely. I like the two colour photo. Thank For Sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too for appreciating ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its ok,memories still the important to treasure than other material things,even though they are also important just treasure the friendships and good memories with your classmates back in the day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true 🥺 live life to the fullest 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago