Color Game (6) Valid Entries

7 31
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Thanks for waiting!

Check your entries here CG players :>

For those who are not here, please check the mechanics and tag me below if you already corrected it. Or check it if I forgot to put you but followed all the instructions.

Best of luck and I'll draw it in an hour :>

Game link: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/color-game-6-7b8ffa25

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Goodluck guys 💕 Thank you for the opportunity 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best game. Goodluck to all the participants of this game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bes nanalo ka dun sa isa hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaaay! goodluck po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i saw my name..😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to all the participants!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done checking.. my entries was there, thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago