2018 dumps

21 12
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

I'm going to share some of my shots in 2018. Looking back two years ago, glimpses of memories flash through my eyes as I browse through my collections.

She's my first cat. I got her from my cousin. She is also the mother of our Minmin. Sadly, she died later after giving birth :( I remember my father naming her "Amor" since it's quite famous here from a TV drama - it's from the Amor Powers from Pangako Sa 'Yo. Rest in peace my momma cat.

Bell Tower

If you will ever visit Taal Church in Batangas, you can go to their Bell Tower, which is at the top of it. You can see everything here - even the sea! I miss going here and unload my brain for a moment.

Those batch shirts, I remember spending so much money on my school and then we have these support shirts and everything. Thinking about it now, it's not that bad. It served as our souvenirs while being a student. Who uses unipin here or Gtech? hahaha it's our weapons!

This one's a stolen shot. The tree just looks amazing and I saw him standing there so I hurriedly pick up my phone and took a shot of it. We were having another dance practice here for our department's event. Acads + extracurricular activities is really a bomb but it's an amazing experience. It's so sad that the students can only focus on acads as of now.

Big Ben - Lipa, Batangas

As I was waiting for my group mates, I went here to kill time. And I'm fascinated by the chandeliers and umbrellas. Love how the yellow color suits them.

Complex - Batangas

After our class, we went here to practice our cheer dance. And I'm so moved by the sunset's gradient here. Our practice went from this time to 12 midnight. Yap. We're hurrying it coz it's still not finalized and the performance is so near. Blame our class schedule for this jk HAHAHAH

That's for today. Thanks for reading!

What did you miss in the past 2 years?

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Me? I miss Philippines, 2yrs na hindi nkakauwi because of pandemic naabutan ako ng lockdown πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no. Kamusta na po kayo jan? Ang hirap pa naman mawalay sa pamilya lalo at ganto nangyayari sa mundo :( Stay safe po jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok naman kahit panu dahil mabait amo pero di talaga maiwasan mahomesick lalo ganito pandemic πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti naman po ayos po kayo jan. Keep in touch nalang po sa fam nyo online. Balang araw makakauwi din po kayo. Claim it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po,chat or vc kami from time to time naman. Thank u 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay strong and safe po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss everything about my x. I taught nothing could step on our relationship but i was wrong. Its really hard to forecast the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, someone's just waiting for you at the right time. And hope your past becomes your strength to overcome the present :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God grant my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those shots and photo was also a great memories you had, i guess. So fun reminiscin the days right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly a yes. With so much happening this year, I can't stop thinking about the good times from the past.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all do that this time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago