2017 dumps (2)

5 9
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Compilation of my 2017 shots that reminds me of good times and memories part two. The camera may be of low quality but it speaks of quantity - well for me :)

Hope you'll like it! Here's the Part 1

This is our chapel here in our place. It was renovated when I took this photo. The blurriness and out of focus just makes the light more in-depth.

We went here to celebrate my sibling's accomplishments in his acads. I treat them and myself with these bundles of fries and nachos yey.

This is one of the resort in Lipa, Batangas. We went here to celebrate our cousin's engagement party and birthday. I shot this because it looks like an abandoned one.

Just another light post outside the church. I'm really amazed on its outcome on my phone.

Taal Church

This is our famous church which is the biggest church in Asia - Basilica de San Martin de Tours or Taal Church. We always went here either on Saturday or Sunday. Please visit here. You will not regret it :)

This is outside the church. They put lights in their park since it's Christmas season. I don't know if they will still put some because of the pandemic. I miss hopping here since the lights will change it colo once you step it in!

Another favorite shot of mine is this glowing sunflower. It is also included in the lights from the park. We really have an amazing time taking pictures on this day. Advance happy holidays everyone!

While I got your attention, I'm having a game here: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/color-game-37b83c70#comment-724c5ad9

You could join and win :)

Thanks for stopping by.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

I liked the flowers :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah u sunflower yellow freak hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaht they are pretty 🤭✨💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they really areeee 💕 but ur too obsessed hahahhahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No :( charot hehehe onti lang :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago