2017 dumps

13 16
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Compilation of my 2017 shots that reminds me of good times and memories. The camera may be of low quality but it speaks of quantity - well for me :)

Hope you'll like it!

Colegio de San Juan de Letran - Calamba, Laguna

We went here as spectators/cheerers since our senpai's competed academically. They're really good at solving problems! This school also takes me back to the old days since it is really ancient. When you're alone, it will also give you goosebumps hahaha. What I'm envious of this school is its gigantic field. How I wish we also have greenfields in our school.

We had our dance practice here for our department's event. We have to create a dance relating to Filipinos and it's by section so most of us are included. I miss these guys tho dancing is really not my style. We're still freshies here so we're kinda embarrassed to talk to each other hahaha.

Mabini, Batangas

We had a class here but got canceled so we went here instead. It's summer class so we want to experience some summer on a beach even a while hahaha. Look we're still on our uniforms lol.

BTW, if you want to go to the beaches here in the Philippines, I recommend you to go to Batangas. We have so many beautiful beaches here!

This is really heaven! I miss eating these combinations! Fries and burger y'all. But I'm sorry for not remembering the name of the shop. It's somewhat long that starts with G, I think.

Popcorn

My cousin and I watched Pitch Perfect 3 here and she treated me this cheesy popcorn. And I remember we already ate half of it before the movie starts.

I didn't know I will be missing touching this electrical equipment. It's back in the days where we don't know what's happening. We followed the instructions but hesitant to the results it's giving lol.

That's all for today. Thank you for reading and good evening :)

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photographs. You are really good at photography.. So you have ability to take some beautiful photos. I hope you keep it up. I really appreciate your good work. Also your writing skill was good. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for appreciating it Sir! I really hope I could take pictures like you too :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Foods 🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nomunomu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Dear, pls subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

doneee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already done :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago