A bit about me.

4 20

I go by the name Liezl. Everyone calls me that though I have a second name that I don't often say because it's too girly. I'm a mom of one, also a mompreneur. Struggling to sell preloved items and random stuffs amidst this pandemic.

Of the things I love, I love reading fictional books. I have three favorite international authors, and two local authors. I aslo love discovering random underrated songs. Those songs only few people know about.

I blog at a website called Tumblr since 2010. So blogging here will be easy I guess.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

hello! Welcome to readcash insan! Hope you enjoy your stay...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome. I'm curious about your articles.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ohh a fellow tumblr blogger! What did you blog about there, before? I'm curious

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. The platform stands for good content and that's what you might be rewarded for. If blogging is easy to you I suggest to start writing at least 4-8 times longer texts as what you wrote here! This is more like a short note, not an article.

Good luck dear 🍀💕

$ 0.00
4 years ago