What Will Be My Next Bitcoin Cash Project?

0 32
Avatar for annc
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Dreams, Noise.Cash, Earnings, Goals, ...

It's already 2:11 am I cannot sleep and that question on the title was also question in my mind since last week. You all know that I have a previous project and I successfully reached it by also the help of other read.cash writers and noise.cash users. That project is about an eyeglasses replacement.

This was my old eyeglasses that now 2 years old.

And this is my new eyeglasses that the earnings are from Bitcoin Cash.

Congrats to me new achievement unlocked. Thank you to those who helped me. I am always thankful to all of you guys.

Now let's talk about my next project this project I really need to do this because something came-up that if I can't find a solution this might stop me from being active here and in noise.

So this is the story my mother wants me to give my phone to our relatives in province since my she can't contact our relatives there. My phone is with me for 4 years already I'm taking good care of that phone because I treasure it like it has a senstimentanl value for me. So that's the story why I need to give this phone. And since I will give my phone of course I cannot post or publish articles anymore when the time comes. So I came-up with this solution which is a $40 or 0.08 BCH Project again. This is my last resort. I only have few weeks to complete this project since this coming May I need to give this phone already.

Actually this thing really annoy me because before my only problem is my eyeglasses then after reaching it another problem came-up which is about my phone.

Now, why I'm only aiming for $40 or 0.08 BCH knowing that phones prices are more than that? Because I'm planning to buy a 2nd hand phone just for me to be able to have a phone again. And by that I can continue on posting and publishing stuff. We have a laptop but that's not really mine. I don't wanna used things that isn't mine because what if something happened on it like if it malfunction the person who will they blame is me.

I already look for some 2nd hand phone on the marketplace near me on social media. And I based the value of my project based on the majority of the prices in the marketplace.

As of now, I have $7.09 here and I still need almost $33 to complete my project.

Since, I regain my FT in noise.cash this would be a big help also for me to earn more and faster.

That's an advantage because aside from giving back I am also earning. Another thing is that there is also another update in noise where you can receive a tip once you comment on a post and the author heart your comment but that's random only and it's just a small experiment so we don't know how long it will last. But as of now I will take the advantages. I need to earn more before they get the phone that I am using right now.

Eventhough they are about to get my phone I will still find a way on how will I pursue my writing. Writing and publishing here is a great income and training grounds for me to build my skills that is why I won't stop here. Knowing that I am not good with English and Socializing this will serve as my training grounds.

So I guess this will be my next project or another 0.08 BCH project. A project for a new phone I guess? No, I mean for a 2nd hand phone? 2nd hand phone is still a phone okay? Let's appreciate things from our hardships and efforts. My previous project and this new project is the evidences that Bitcoin Cash can help other people even from other country. This can also be a source of income of other people not just here in this site but also by investing in Bitcoin Cash. Knowing that BCH have a lower fees and it has a fast transaction whenever we have a financial problem this BCH is the one who can help us. This great potential shows that BCH will give us a bright future. Bitcoin Cash will rise and fly to the moon and beyond. 🚀🌙

Always remember never let anyone ruin your dreams and goals.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos
Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annc
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Ideas, Dreams, Noise.Cash, Earnings, Goals, ...

Comments