Today's dip of cryptos

1 15
Avatar for annc
Written by
2 years ago

I woken up today with a lot of notification from my crypto wallet and guess what? It keeps on updating me on how low the crypto prices is. As I get up from my bed, I checked my crypto wallet and I saw a bloody red and down prices.

I'm not knowledgeable enough about cryptos but I know the basic especially on the buy and sell thing of cryptos. Its just that when it comes to that I'm hesitant sometimes because of a lot of what if's in my mind like, "what it continue to go down?" "should I wait more before buying or investing?" "what if I lose a lot because of my reckless decision?"

I remember what other crypto holder said that, "Only invest the amount that you are afford to lose." That statement is true. Don't invest the only money that you have. If your money that you have right now is for house budget or for your expenses, just keep it. Its because investing in crypto is a long term investment and you have to wait for so long to see the improvement of your investment. You also need to do a lot of research before investing. Know where and when to buy crypto. How the cryptocurrency works.

Me, I actually don't know how to read candles and graphs of cryptos and it makes me dizzy looking on it because there's a lot of numbers. I don't know how to translate the candles into something where I will know if the crypto value will increase or not. All I know is the bearish and bullish.

To those new in cryptocurrency industry, do a lot of research its tiring but it is always worth it. You may not see it now but for sure after 3 to 5 years you will see how good crypto is. I actually regret not buying BTC before like year 2016 or 2017 I was 15 or 16 years old, 1 Bitcoin that time was around 50,000 to 100, 000 pesos and that time also, I already know what is BTC but I'm scared to buy that time because I didn't do enough research about cryptocurrency. And now, its around 3 million pesos. Imagine if I invest that time. Imagine if I did a lot of research and take time to know the things about crypto. But anyway, its late to invest just research first and know everything especially the basic.

Cryptos are down right now and it might be the right time to invest. Your small investment might increase if you take a risk. Life is risk taking. You will never be successful in life if you're afraid to take a risk.

"Only invest the amount that you're afford to lose."

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annc
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

No worries. It will pump higher later. Chour. As if naman marunong din ako tumingin. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago