I'm Planning to Look for a Job

0 15
Avatar for annc
Written by
2 years ago

In my previous article, I tell the story why I can't continue my studies anymore. The title of it is, "Reason why I will not continue my college" Just click it if you want to read the story behind of me not continuing my studies.

Having a very poor eyesight is hard especially when you're looking for a job because if you're wearing an eyeglasses it might become the hindrance for you to focus on your work. Since I will stop attending school, I'm planning to look for a job instead of staying in this house because its really suffocating here.

I have my resume and other papers but the problem is that my eyes because I'm wearing an eyeglasses. So I'm planning to save a money and buy contact lenses with grades so that I don't have to worry about wearing eyeglasses at work. And the fact that the company where I'm planning to apply requires me wear a contact lenses instead of eyeglasses.

Its funny because last year, month of March, I'm also here making series of articles about my project where all the things that I will earn here and in noise.cash will be use for my new eyeglasses and now, I'm here again writing for my contact lenses so that I can find a decent job to support myself and maybe, to continue my studies in the future.

I'm just lucky because I have a skill where I can write articles in English even if I'm not good in English.

Right now, I'm looking for an extra source of income so that I can save for that contact lenses. It's really sad that if you have disabilities like me I'm visually impaired, it's hard to find a work or job because your disability might become a hindrance when you're doing your work. Life is really unfair and it will never be fair for some reasons.

I hope I can save a lot from the earning sites that I know and I'm in so that, I can buy a contact lenses with grades. If you're having a same case with don't lose your hope. Our time will come in the right place and right time of course. Just continue on writing and strive hard for the better future. Always look at the bright side and make the dark side as motivation to continue.

As of now, I will just continue on writing because this is the only thing that I can do right now. But, I will do my best to write the things that might inspire other people or the stories about my life that you can use in the future. I know my life stories here in very sad because the saddest and painful experience in our life are one that is to remember. And the fact that I have a lot of sad memories and experience even before when I was a child. And that is also the reason why I don't want to have a child because I don't want them to experience how cruel the life is. I don't want them to see and experience the messiness of the world. But I might change my decision if I grew older and become emotionally, financially and physically ready.

Anyway, aside from contact lenses, I also get vaccinated because its part of the protocol and for my safety and the people around me that I will interact with. I'm still waiting for the another schedule of our barangay because they will announce it online thru their Facebook Page.

This was taken last week when I went to vaccination area but they refuse and told me to take some rest for a week and come back again after that one week. I'm also wearing the mask that I bought online with a words that says, "Laban Pilipinas" which means Fight Philippines. And its very encouraging especially now that we are facing a lot of challenges because of pandemic.

And that's all for this article. I hope you learned something. Ciao!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annc
Written by
2 years ago

Comments