0.08 BCH PROJECT: The Girl Who Cannot See Part III

0 40
Avatar for annc
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, before I start if you didn't read my part I and part II, then read it first so you can understand the content of this article. Here's the link:

Part I: https://read.cash/@annc/the-girl-who-cannot-see-937e9e2c

Part II: https://read.cash/@annc/008-bch-project-the-girl-who-cannot-see-part-ii-9571ec87

Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty

Since most of my earnings that I got and save is from noise.cash, The last update of noise.cash makes me worried like what if I didn't reach my goal on time? What if I didn't have enough money to have an eyeglasses replacement because of that update?

Last night, I still need 700 pesos for me to reach my goal. And also last night, I visited my read.cash account to check how many people read my article. And then I'm suprise. Do you know why? because someone donated money and I'm so happy because the amount was big to the point that it completed my goal. I now have 2,000 pesos and I will visit an eye doctor soon when they stop the ECQ in Metro, Manila. To the person that gave a big tip, you know who you are. I hope you're doing great. Thank you for giving such a big tip. I will use it for my eyeglasses replacement.

Since I earned here and in noise.cash I told my friends that have the potential in writing articles to also try this site because I know that they are good in this field and they are better writers than me.

Once I'm done transferring my savings in only one wallet I will show it to you guys for you to be informed and aware. If there are generous people out there I hope you can notice my articles.

I'm still accepting donations and help since it's hard to earned in noise.cash because of new update. Like there will be no status or rules but you can be tip or you can give tip using only QR Code and no more free tips. So I'm still accepting help guys. And also if I earned more I will give my lovely father a money for his needs because of pandemic he can't do his job. Though my mom didn't allow to us visit him but maybe the money that I will earn can help him to survive.

I will show this photo below for appreciation to the person that donated big amount. Thank you so much! This is a big help. I hope you're healthy and safe. I cover your name for your own privacy because I don't know you personally. Your upvote pushed me to write more articles. I hope you're enjoying my published articles. Thank you so much.

The next photo is my 2 years old eyeglasses who witnessed my breakdowns, my victory or ups and downs in life. I really love this eyeglasses because Its my gift for myself when I was 18 years old and now once I have my mew eyeglasses, I will keep my old glasses because there's a lot of memories on it. Though I know it's old but it's special. It has a sentimental value for me.

You all can see it has a lot of scratches because I am always using it. Always wear it everytime it feels like hell when I don't have eyeglasses. Soon I will get a PWD ID because they said that I am qualified as blind but I need to get a medical certificate first on my doctor. I will do my plans after this ECQ when it's safe to go outside. I will keep on writing new update can't stop me. That's all guys keep healthy and safe. Thank you!

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annc
Written by
3 years ago

Comments