SmartBCH Token News - $KTH, $ARG Meme Contests!

6 85

Sunday, a day to relax, and have some exciting time trading SmartBCH SEP20 tokens at BenSwap!.

The excitement and progress made in DeFi within the SmartBCH network is enormous and developers from other blockchains are rushing to find opportunities in what is still unexplored and vastly underpreciated network.

I say this because the cryptocurrency news media that have been rushing to explore Ethereum sidechains are not examining SmartBCH carefully.

It is fine, still, since we are here first, we know how amazing this technology is and how much important the SmartBCH network is for the Bitcoin Cash prospective adoption.

Let's find out what happened with the market in the last 24 hours!

Knuth ($KTH) and Bitcoin Cash Argentina ($ARG) Meme Contests

  • $KTH Meme Contest

But first my KTH meme admition on the Twitter contest!

It was made for fun, this is what memes are for and I hope that you see this concept of investing in something that could turn out to be amazing!

The $KTH meme contest will still run for a few hours, so if you are reading this at the time of publishing, you will still get your chance to create a funny and intelligent meme!

  • $ARG Meme contest

I missed the $ARG contest for only minutes, but most of the memes I watched were clever and funny. One I selected is this:

This is for the airdropers that sold and made something, but there is a reason you don't just sell an airdropped token by a solid team like Bitcoin Cash Argentina.

Vamos $ARG!

The Market In a Nutshell

The market is silent today, but the SmartBCH marketplace is watching KTH rise by an incredible 16%!

marketcap.cash

Knuth ($KTH) on Benswap did today an amazing rally and bounced from the lows of $0,0040 and is now looking strong enough to regain $0.006, while at the time of writing sitting on close to $50,000,000 total market cap.

There were no new entries in MarketCap.Cash today, the total tokens listed are still 20, and the top-ten are presented above.

What is interesting is that some tokens increased their liquidity at BenSwap.cash by a lot and this shows there is support for some of the tokens that are having the most impact.

To Sum Up

This was today's cover of the SEP20 tokens market. I am still trying to find more information on other tokens. I know for example $HONK token from SLP and anyone wants more info can find on Telegram and Twitch (there is live-streaming occasionally).

I also watch the progress of CashKitten and I would love to find more about the rest. In case a dev or community member of a SEP20 project has links and more information, please comment and provide!

Also follow me at noise.cash!

12
$ 4.27
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @ThunderBCH
+ 1
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How much you earn while doing trading with Smart BCH . And it happen with me a lot of time when I buy a token the price go down an when I sold it suddenly price pump ⛽

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meme is very easy but the reality is very difficult. Researching a job, it is difficult to increase your love for that job day by day. But to be successful in a task, you have to first create love for that job. But making a meme makes the mind better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Creating meme is easy but putting it into context and image is hard. I love your meme actually. Megan Fox transforming to a different and better version of herself after 10 years is so funny to me.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes! Exactly, this is how any crypto can transform and become a better bigger and more mature version of their young state!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That ARG meme was made by me. I did not win though. Will participate in the KTH meme contest too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. Thanks for commenting ThunderBCH. I found this meme to be the best one, it is up to the guys with the tokens to decide it. Good job though, I liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago