Bitcoin Cash is the reason to stay

0 117
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago

I predicted the bear market right at the top. You can look back in my previous posts and find out how I explained what was going to happen, with very high accuracy.

I was planning to exit crypto when this whole thing blew off. But now I think I can't as there is future in crypto that BTC was trying a lot to hide from me.

Although I was expecting the market to crash, I didn't expect it to this to be because of Elon Musk. More likely I was expecting Saylor, but it seems this guy has lost it completely.

Saylor behaves like some kind of religious zealot and ignites fanatism, while also directing the BTC ludicrous crows into cult practices that require dedicated passion to promote Bitcoin to the crowd.

I got my trades right and exited, but not altogether. Many have left but not me, and not staying for BTC which unquestionably is not Bitcoin.

If there is one reason I still have hopes for all cryptocurrencies, this is right now only Bitcoin Cash. There are more cryptos I have studied and when writing this I do not dismiss everything else.

The crypto ecomony

There is nothing that we can call like that. Now. But there can be in later years. There were many crypto economies created with the early Bitcoin, the pure one that was revolutionary and not the one that we have today. Small communities, not only online but also in many places around the globe, they were using Bitcoin and trying to change into a complete crypto economy.

These sub-cultures with time discovered the problems Bitcoin faced but it took many years until the theory became a big problem.

Fees were nothing when Bitcoin was gaining its reputation, but from the beginning the only vulnerable spot of Bitcoin was scaling. And a huge debate was not enough to convince closed minded people to change Bitcoin for the better.

The small crypto communities disappeared and some new ones formed. Far away from BTC, but most were scams and coins that had no future. Nobody would build a community that would support Dogecoin as the monetary solution. Nobody would think about that in 2013 or 2015, but in 2021 one dork thought it was great idea.

In 2021 we had this revelation

Kim Dotcom, an exemplary entrepreneur and the founder of the iconic domain Megaupload.com took the side of Bitcoin Cash, to support a blockchain that is advancing to the new age, while at the same time, Elon Musk, richest man of the world for a week, took the side of BTC and Doge.

Congratulations to Kim for the correct choice. As Kim has the observation skills to perceive which Bitcoin is the authentic one, Musk decided to go with the flow and increase his Twitter followers with a few fake million Doge and BTC bots.

The meme is at surreal levels and Musk's clouded judgement is conspicuous, especially since he is still trying to be on the good side of the BTC community.

Staying for Bitcoin Cash

I'm not staying for the Musk, Saylor, Dorsey circus in Bitcoin. They don't generate too funny memes to occupy my time. Doge is boring too, just funny for a couple of hours, but not that big of a meme. Maybe the "Overly Attached Girlfriend" meme would have been better as a coin and Musk would loved this one more than Doge.

I'd stay for this meme. But no, I'm staying for the Bitcoin that I found it is the real one. Since the first time I read about Bitcoin I was thinking this was going to be a currency we will be carrying on our wrist on a smart watch, in the future. But BTC wasn't going to be it.

It is Bitcoin Cash that will.

9
$ 5.02
$ 4.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago

Comments