The search ends, the journey begins....

8 25
Avatar for aniruddhasen
3 years ago

I missed this community while going through the 'community' tab, may be it came in between my bifocal lens so neither could my short sight get it nor my long sight. Otherwise my first post should have been here. Still not so late, I joined on 27 July 2020.

After leaving my job I was in search of a platform to explore my writing abilities and also earn some money. I am not a professional writer or blogger so I needed a place where I won't feel ashamed about the quality of my writing. After four years of early retirement I found this, thanks to the net.

As I have decide not to do a job again and business is not my cup of tea, so this seems to be the best option. In these two days a have posted a few write ups. The most important thing is that it is making me feel good as at last I am using my time fruitfully, earning if any is a secondary thing.

Hope to cling on to read.cash for a long long time and improve me writing skills. There are a lot of very good writers and reading there posts is a learning experience. With time I am sure I will have interaction here with most of you.

So lets all make this space an enriching and fulfilling one.

Lots of love to all of you and keep posting..........

By the way my name is Aniruddha Sen and I am from India.

10
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of aniruddhasen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome here on read.cash. I am also new here but I'm almost a week here now. Let's discover and learn more here in this platform. Let's enhance our writing skills and vocabulary. I hope oir joirney here in read cash be successful. 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's never too late to introduce yourself. As you may have noticed, your very first article caught my attention. I'm glad you've joined us. You enrich read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation, I will try to live upto it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you. I like to hear the names of those good writers.

It'no wonder you miss a community there are too many. Scrolling a list of hundreds of communities is no fun. I only join a few and mainly write for the same communities since my interests do not change.

I wish you good luck here while reading and commenting. Keep in mind good comments are rewarded as well.

🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago