Some thoughts, some questions.

4 18
Avatar for aniruddhasen
3 years ago

What is the purpose of life within the labyrinth of family life. What pushes us and what restricts us? Is the cycle of birth, education, job. Marriage, children the only reality- can I be within this cycle and still without also? Why I am the way I am? What makes me think the way I think? Why am I not able to break away from my mental cocoon? Why the problems of my relatives, neighborhood, city, country, world not bother me? Why I restrict myself from helping others? These and many other questions come to our mind at various points of time.

At various points of life we come face to face with such questions which our inner conscious throws at us and we get baffled answering it. But such questions also indicate that our sub conscious is trying to direct us towards the right path. It shows the way towards the higher truth.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of aniruddhasen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Some questions do haunt us the whole life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and it continues to haunt the whole life. Till we get the answer ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The vast majority of people do not ask themselves these questions at all. They are caught up in the circle and only want money to live better. Money occupies most people today (I think). They are busy raising enough money to feed themselves and their families and to keep a roof over their heads.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. It's a vicious cycle, for a decent family life money is needed, and if no money then no decent family life. Man is a pendulum in between. And thanks for your generosity for this one and also the other article today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago