The Change of Top Tipper

6 43
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Come on

I just realized

It turns out I don't have a badge anymore. I lost the badge from read.cash because I was inactive in the last 30 days. This badge is proof you have the ability to divide. You know, the ability to share is tough work.

Then, I saw the badge there. I just found out that there has been a very drastic change to the list of badge recipients.

Top tippers last 30 days

1. @MarcDeMesel

This person will not be replaced. I think so. You know that in the last 30 days, Marc has split $ 22,693 with the author here. Can anyone shift the position of Marc? I haven't found anyone other than Marc.

2. @Ellie

This person does not have a profile photo. So we don't know whether the owner of this account is a woman or a man. Ellie has split $ 777.91 with the author here. Apparently, Ellie shifted the position of TheRandomReward.

oh yes, I just realized too. TheRandomReward isn't in the top 10 for tipping. Where did Rusty go? It seems like there have been big changes that have occurred during this one month.

3. @CryptoMax

This person is a newcomer who has excellent skills in writing. I think CryptoMax is a professional writer. It looks like CryptoMax has written on steemit, hive, median or other platforms. CryptoMax split $ 152.69 for this one month. You know that's a lot.

4. @Scotty17

This is also a newcomer. I don't know where Scotty came from. This person has split $ 133.66 in the past month. This person has only been on read.cash 3 months with 16 followers.

5. @RogerVer

Who does not know the warrior from Bitcoin. A legend that has opened eyes from the world to a glance at crypto. Roger has split $ 125 over the past month.

6. @BitcoinCashPodcast

The owner of this account has published 17 articles. The owner of this account is active for 4 months. Over the past month, this guy split $ 111.20 with the author here. I thought this account was another account. The owner of this account has several accounts. I don't know this truth.

7. @PVMihalache

The chairman of the most popular clubs on read.cash and noise.cash is a person who likes to help others. Paul also received consultations for writing. I once had some good advice from Paul. During this month, Paul has divided $ 98.89 to the author here.

8. @Pantera

Pantera has split $ 82.44 with the authors here. Pantera is a newcomer to CryptoMax. They, Pantera and CriptoMax are great writers. I can see this name in the top articles. Pantera managed to receive and share well.

9. @ErdoganTalk

This person has split $ 52.70 with the author here. This is an old player here. I thought Erdogan was someone with some knowledge in the crypto field.

10. @bitcoin

bitcoin divides $ 50.07 to the author here. wow. who can explain the account owner of bitcoin? Bitcoin and Ellie account holders are very mysterious people. Both of them, Ellie and bitcoin are givers that the public doesn't want to know about.

I feel curious. I searched until 200 and I couldn't find TheRandomReward. Where did Rusty go? Is this part of the development of the read.cash system? I think so.

Besides, I saw my name was on the list but I was out of the top 50. My position looks at number 80 out of 200.

I'm ready to be your friend:

Use Presearch to complement your life looking for information and data on the internet. Bonus for New Users: Sign up to Presearch by using this link, and get 25 PRE tokens

All about me, please clik HERE

8
$ 1.62
$ 0.70 from @CryptoMax
$ 0.50 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 5
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

You're gone for a long time.. so it's time to maybe get what you lost 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right, I was inactive during May

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good round up! well done!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I see there is a change here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon you'll be one of them 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I lost that badge and I will fight to get it back

$ 0.00
2 years ago