Senior and Junior Talking About Crypto

3 59

The market is not good for me. All the cryptos I have stored are showing a red mark. I have to hold back for a while.

I don't know if the market will continue like this? I thought about how I can survive in this market.

At the time I was confused after seeing the market. Suddenly my senior who plays on Binance called. I know this must be another story.

I took my phone and received a call from the Whatsapp application. As usual, my senior is the strongest supporter for my activities in readcash, noisecash and crypto trading.

Mr.AM: Hi Brother. How are you?

Andrian: Healthy Abangku (Older then me call Abang or Bang in Bahasa)

Mr. AM: Are you healthy?

Andrian: I'm healthy, how about you, healthy right?

Mr. AM: Yes I am healthy and everyone is healthy. Have you ever experienced Covid-19?

Adrian: Never. So far it's been fine. I have also received two amti-covid vaccinations

Mr. AM: That's good, I hope we never feel the treatment for being infected with the virus from Covid-19

Andrian: I hope so.

Mr. AM: Oh yeah, I saw the article you spread on social media

Andrian: Oh it's from readcash, isn't it?

Mr.AM: Yeah right, that one. How is your portfolio doing?

Andrian: Yes, all come from readcash, noisecash, pubish0x, and deposit

Mr.AM: So, Bitcoin Cash is your first cryptocurrency?

Andrian: No, I used to have a steem dollar that I got from steemit

Mr.AM: Alright, so you prefer Bitcoin Cash because you wrote on readcsh?

Andrian: That's true and that's the truth

Mr AM: You don't buy crypto?

Andrian: I've bought some crypto, around IDR 700,000 to IDR. 900,000. Remember, US$1 is equal to Rp. 14,000. And Rp stands for Rupiah, the currency in Indonesia.

Mr. AM: Good. It is good. After I saw your article the last few days. I see you are not a consumptive. You can store and hold the crypto. It was a good start to learn about crypto and crypto trading.

Andrian: I have to study. Because I don't receive $1,000 or more for an article. So, I took the option of investing and depositing in crypto.

Mr.AM: I see you have TKO?

Andrian: That's right, I bought the TKO. Part of that TKO came from the exchange from Bitcoin Cash to USDT. Then, I bought TKO with USDT.

Mr.AM: That's smart work. TKO is TokoKoin originating from Tokocrypto, a branch company of Binance in Indonesia. Later, Tokocrypto will have complete facilities like Binance.

Andrian: Yes, you've already explained about that. The price of TKO is still cheap. That equals US$2 for 1 TKO. So, I already have 44 TKO in this wallet.

Mr.AM: There are new programs on Tokocrypto like Binance. Have you read the latest information?

Andrian: Is it about depositing, buying TKO or buying any other crypto that gives a bonus of 0.001 TKO for every transaction?

Mr. AM: No. It is not that. It's too small. 0.001TKO is too small to be called a bonus. What I mean is the staking program in Tokocrypto.

Andrian: I received notification about this staking. But I haven't tried.

Mr.AM: For staking in Tokocrypto, there is only TKO and no program for other cryptocurrencies. You can choose a program for 1 week, 1 month, or 90 days. You should try all three programs.

Andrian : ok, I will visit Tokocrypto. Then I do staking by dividing the existing TKO. 22 TKO I staking for 7 days and 20 TKO I staking for 30 days. The rest, 2 TKO I keep in my wallet.

Mr.AM: Oh yeah, you haven't come to our office in a long time?

Andrian: Oh yes, the new office. I don't know the address information yet.

Mr.AM: You can see on our social media. Come on.

Andrian: Of course, I haven't enjoyed coffee from election experts in Indonesia in a long time. You are experts who have participated in discussing the formulation and issuance of laws regarding elections in Indonesia. Of course I will come to your office.

Mr.AM: No, this time we will talk about stocks and crypto. I'll explain the assets on Binance and Tokocrypto to you.

Andrian: I will repay you for telling me the beauty of being a writer on readcash, noisecash and how great Bitcoin Cash is for beginners in crypto.

Mr. AM: Agreed. we are waiting for your presence.

Andrian: As a junior, I will come to meet you guys who are my seniors.

Here's information about my senior, if you're curious about him

Mr.AM is Electoral Researcher at Sindikasi Pemilu Dan Demokrasi (SPD)

Instagram

Twitter

Now, as I write an article about how I received over $400 in Bitcoin Cash. Since then, I have received an invitation to chat about Bitcoin Cash.

This is the first step to promote Bitcoin Cash, readcash and noisecah.

Earned $464,44 in 4 Month: The Amazing Place for Author

0.27997702 BCH, My Portofolio Update, How About You

My previous article also caught the attention of friends at work. At first they did not believe in cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin Cash.

There's something that makes me a reason to laugh. I've been silent all this time. After I wrote about how much I received and how my portfolio grew.

Before You Get Jealous: Read My Journey & Bitcoin Cash

Adakabdabra. boom. Everyone respects me. Some of them are honest that they support me to keep writing on readcash. So they can read the articles I publish. They are waiting for the right time to have confidence in investing in crypto.

Currently they are still playing in the stock market. knowledge of it will be useful if it is used to read data in the crypto market. All waiting for the right time. And I will keep writing and talking readcash and Bitcoin Cash every day close to their ears.

Sunday, Juni 20, 2021

Regrads

Andrian The Lover

7
$ 4.03
$ 3.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 3
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am still new here and I badly want to learn more about bitcoin cash. You article help me 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad this article was useful for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Thanks for publishinh this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago