One Year Experience in ReadCash, 200 Articles & $1359.42 in Bitcoin Cash

13 102

Happy one year to myself and all of you who joined readcash in January last year. Time was short. We've been here for a year.

Here we write many stories. Here we learn and open the door of crypto. Here we know Bitcoin Cash.

Congratulate to anyone who fought for more than a year. Advice from parents, how we survive will be more difficult than how we get something.

Like a one year old baby, we are still learning to crawl, we are learning to smile, we are learning to talk, we are learning to know life.

Likewise in readcash, this year, we learn to know crypto, we learn to read the potential of the market, we learn to invest, and we learn to plan and implement programs and then make monthly reports.

A Meaning of One Year

I was not a Bitcoin Cash person until I signed up on this platform. I am like most people who know the function of readcash to publish articles and we receive a small amount of income in Bitcoin Cash.

For 12 months in 2021, I felt very happy. I still feel blessed even though I was lost for losing against myself. But from all those feelings, I'm still smiling because I know readcash, noisecash and bitcoin cash.

For me, bitcoin cash that comes from readcash and noisecash has a very strong meaning for life. I won't lie. Bitcoin Cash helped me to dispel a bit of life's panic.

I mean to tell you all this truth. If I didn't know you guys, I would have chosen to give up. You gave me the strength to keep fighting and never stop no matter what.

No one knows what happened. Although there are fortunetellers who foretell what has yet to happen, it is all part of the possibility. I never thought that I would be able to last a year here.

Amazing experience. Humans must learn from experience, including our own. That is the meaning of development, changing times, innovation, and what distinguishes humans from other creatures on earth.

Finally: 200 Article

During this one year, I celebrate 200 articles that I have published here. There are authors who publish more than 300 articles to 500 articles in a year.

For me, I'm grateful for writing 200 articles since I signed up on readcash in January last year. Hello, is there a user the same age as me?

How many articles have you published so far? I believe you write more than me. Come on, cheers, I'll pass 200 articles for the second year on readcash.

It's actually not that hard to write and publish one article every day. However, there are authors who publish one article in two days. Prolific writers write two articles every day.

However, some have devised other productivity plans to take advantage of multiple platforms. There are authors who publish four articles, they publish one article on readcash, one article for publish0x, one article for hiveblog or leo finance, and one article on Medium.

From my experience, I write two articles a day on condition - no work to occupy my day. There are times when I have to work out of town or I go back to my parents' house. At certain times, I can't write anything.

So 200 articles for the first year on readcash is a great achievement for me. For writers who are active and have been on readcash for more than two years, they will advise me: "That's normal for us" hahahahah no problem, I'm still happy for these 200 articles.

My Total Earnings: $1359.42 in Bitcoin Cash

It wouldn't be fair if I told you about the total articles I published. For newcomers, they will ask the question how much total bitcoin cash did I receive from the 200 articles?

I recorded one article after another and added up all the income. I'm grateful that I received $1359.42 in Bitcoin Cash. That means I open the door to enter The Club of $1000.

The difference between me and other writers is that I have to publish 200 articles to earn that $1000. While they can receive $ 1000 from one article. This is a huge difference between me and the top writers here.

There are many articles that receive appreciation under $1 and that's normal for me. I'm still grateful for whatever income I receive. You should see how we got off to a really hard start here.

At first time, I only received $0.08, $0.14, $0.23, $0.28, $0.5, and so on. I'm used to seeing all those articles. I know some of the articles I published received over $10 which made those 200 articles worth $1359.42.

There's No Comparable Opponent for ReadCash

I have to thank Simon who created this platform. I don't know what Simon looks like. All I know is that Simon is already working on getting everyone to earn Bitcoin Cash from ReadCash. Thanks to @MarcDeMesel for being the only and only one who gives 100% support to ReadCash.

Thanks to #Club1BCH - you guys are the heroes of the readcash campaign for bitcoin cash. You are a model that all newcomers here should emulate. Thank you to the dozens of communities that have built self-reliance and stay motivated.

Since I know readcash and noisecash, I haven't found another platform that is better than these two platforms for Bitcoin Cash. Is there a platform that gives $10,000 for a single article? or, is there a platform that gives more than $1000 for a single article? Although I have never earned $100 for an article I published.

From my experience and what I know, there is no better platform than readcash. However, you can use four platforms at once to increase your earning potential and increase the assets of multiple cryptocurrencies in your wallet.

12
$ 16.09
$ 15.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is lifetime yearly income for me. I wish i could hold that huge amount of money. Congratulation for your massive. Double your money next year brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations! This is a very good news you have in 2022 and I hope this platform will last longer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats!!! It's a big achievement really! I have started here two weeks ago... let's see how it works for me. On Noise almost one year soon! Hope we all will earn more in both platforms!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Happy Anniversary, this is really worth celebrating you know with champagne 🥂🥂🎉. Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sounds fun, I drink a cup of coffee here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary 🙂. More BCH to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks jane, the first year was more difficult because it was a year to start. I hope the second year is better than the first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah your journey here is a sweet success. You earned so much as well. Congratulations! And more BCH to come this 2022!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I hold back all that BCH, but I spend it all paying off the monthly debt. Hopefully I can invest some in this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, andrianlover!!

it is amazing having spent one year on read.cash!

I am still a month and a half away but feel like it was just yesterday. I wish you an even better 2022 and keep giving some of the most useful content I've found online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Half of your time is better than a year of activity mine hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Persistence is they key. Only here since late 2021. I was also surprised how much I did earn last year.I am now in the phase of trying to give something back with upvotes and boosting articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't been able to do anything better than you because I'm in the downs of life

$ 0.00
2 years ago