No One BCH Until Now

0 28
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Today is the day that I make a record of the assets I have in crypto. When I saw the wallet.

And when I checked the records of transactions of crypto assets. I felt like I was crying.

Why am I crying? Because the records of the assets have been lost almost half.

Why did my assets disappear from my wallet? Because I have to pay off some of the existing debt.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I feel that every time I work more diligently. At the same time, I just feel more tired.

And I can't store assets or add assets in crypto. There is always a reason to reduce the asset.

Meanwhile, my current job is more complicated and it doesn't increase my income.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I have always had a passion for writing. But, it's been more than a year and my luck hasn't changed.

I'm upset about what's happening right now. Do I have to give up on the current conditions and situations.

At this moment, I can only search for the spirit that has left me.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Should I empty the wallet? This question has come up many times over the past week. Should I give up? Why can't I store crypto assets.

At the same time, I was looking for other income. In fact, I found no other income. Every opportunity that comes always goes like the wind.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Looks like I have to change my current way of working. There's no reason to keep kindness in the office.

Because the part where I was placed was the sad part. People who can not work are placed in the same section.

When I do repairs, I become the enemy of all my coworkers. In the end, I went with the flow and did what they did.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I tried to sell books, but no books were sold. I'm trying to sell cloth. There are no buyers who buy the cloth.

I'm trying to take part in a tender about procurement at the office. But we lost and I lost the potential to earn money.

So, is there a condition where kindness never approaches me?

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

But, even though I feel tired. I'm still obliged to maintain minimal standards for work. That way, I can survive and continue to seek additional income.

Even though it's very impossible because it's been more than two years there's been no change in my life.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Over the next week, I'll have to figure out how to get away from the bills that are sure to wait.

3
$ 2.85
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.01 from @Apex_Thomas
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments