Never Stop To Do The Best What You Can Do

3 40
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

No one knows the heart of another person. We do have a heart, but what about your heart and the hearts of others? All are the mysteries of life.

We have the same hair, some are both black. But what other people’s brains think. We can’t guess that thought. Unless the thought becomes a product, like what is said or what is written.

From ancient times, when there was no formal education. Parents educate their children to speak well, do good, and think good.

Although to do good is not always understood by others. What is good for us is not necessarily good for others. Because everyone has a way of measuring the goodness of others. And the scales for goodness are different between us and others.

Don’t be afraid to do good even if you have to hold back from crying. Each of our dreams is a good cause. Let other people say whatever. As long as we feel that what we are doing is good. During that time we will be free human beings.

Life is very hard, nothing is easy. Whatever the work, we must work seriously and always think of good things. Good work requires patience. Every time we cry, it is a prayer to prepare ourselves to receive something better.

The laws of nature have their own rules, good work will lead people to a better future. Right now, you may have a lot of debt. However, you must maintain human dignity and do not lick other people’s feet. Keep working and think good.

Today I received the test of life. I haven’t rested because I’m thinking about something important. Whether to do good is incomprehensible to those who know me. When they question the future. I must say that I am at work. I am diligent and do all the work well.

It’s just that I can’t be someone else. This is me. As you can see. I am me. I really can’t be a good person like those who treat my friends. Their kindness stems from the intention to boast of wealth and insult me. I don’t care about that.

However, I have to endure this heartache. I do good to my friends for our good. Even though we are poor, we are happy. We work hard and always help friends work. Then, is this simple life forbidden? As long as we can do good, during that time we will fight for a better future.

People might laugh at me. I can endure this pain. I know, we have to pass the test of life. Therefore, what we do must have a good process and purpose. No need to listen to bad words from other people. One day, they will do some good activities. Let’s wait for them to be a good person.

Hopefully, I can get through all of this. I have to sacrifice for my cause. The pain I received should be a motivation to work harder. One day, I will make my family smile, my friends smile, and we enjoy the beauty of nature freely.

5
$ 0.99
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @dziefem
$ 0.09 from @Crackers
+ 2
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

Nice🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this po! I've realized something. I am me. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every human being must seek identity and personal specifications.

$ 0.00
2 years ago