I'm a Strange Person with Bitcoin Cash

0 82

Yesterday was not the same as now and now is not the same as tomorrow. It is a great source of information for writing in a diary. There is a choice of stories from yesterday, now, and tomorrow. As long as we live, every day has a story.

To write in a diary, we can use questions: what, where, who, why, when, and how. Is this important for us? Everything is your own choice. I gave an example:

  • What happened on Monday?

  • What happened on Tuesday?

  • What happened on Wednesday?

  • What happened on Thursday?

  • What happened on Friday?

  • What happened on Saturday?

  • What happened on Sunday?

Or, you can write about you who met friends, girlfriends, family, or people you just met.

  • Who is she?

  • Where did you meet him?

  • When did you meet?

  • Why did you meet him?

  • How did you meet him?

It is a simple question to write. So that we can write freely and at the same time the diary becomes a constant source of information. One time, if you are looking for information about an event, when it happened, then you will look for that information in read.cash.



This is an example of what I imagined and not reality:

This Saturday, the sun is overhead. Too hot. I finished two bottles of mineral water. I saw the message in the email. There is an incoming message from a person named Satosi.

Who is this Satosi? Satosi is the founder of Bitcoin and opens a window into the future for digital currency.

I've been here and haven't seen the person who sent the message. This cafe already offers a new menu. I'm still waiting for people I didn't know before.

When a new email notifies the latest message. I found out that Satosi was already here before I came. When the message came in, Satosi said that all existing BTC will be replaced with Bitcoin Cash.

Day, Date



You can learn from many writers here to write a diary and that we can start for every day. I will start for what I did today. This is reality and not an empty story.

I'm a strange person

Today i wake up early I've prepared everything. I chose shirts and pants that weren't that great. but I feel good about this. When these footsteps leave the house. I've read the directions to return to the office. Why are you going to the office? Isn't today a holiday?

I'm still walking and have entered the courtyard from the office. A man who works as a security guard in an office greeted me: "Why did you come today?" I said that there are schedules for online lectures. I entered the office and headed for the elevator and chose the 3rd floor.

This room is still empty. What do I expect from a holiday? If there are many employees working today. That's just a strange incident. Therefore, I am a strange person today. The friends park is at home and I am at the office.

Before I opened google meet for a meeting with a lecturer. I chose to serve coffee. then i turn on the computer and start for google meet. Today, I'm studying for two courses, a class for the morning and a class for the afternoon.

Saturday, 29 Mai 2021



Bitcoin Cash Update

Or you can write about Bitcoin Cash today. Every day you will see the application of Bitcoin Cash. News from from Bitcoin Cash. then you can write that as of today, Bitcoin Cash is doing very well.

This condition is different from yesterday. Up or down, the chart is a knowledge for me to choose the right way and time to choose when and how much Bitcoin Cash I want.

Yesterday, Bitcoin Cash was in the position for $ 1000. Today, at the same value but at a different price. Because today Bitcoin Cash equals $ 600.

What caused the change in this price? There are problems that come from buyers, sellers, and investments for Bitcoin Cash.

Saturday, 29 Mai 2021



I'm ready to be your friend:

Use Presearch to complement your life looking for information and data on the internet. Bonus for New Users: Sign up to Presearch by using this link, and get 25 PRE tokens

Do you know there is a GoodDollar that will give you a bonus every day? You can get your daily bonus on GoodDollar by clicking here. Oh yes, to move GoodDollar to your wallet, you can find that information on YouTube.

All about me, please clik HERE

7
$ 4.00
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 3
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments