Earned $464,44 in 4 Month: The Amazing Place for Author

30 201

Hi writers, how are you this afternoon? I hope we are all writing something that aims to give positive spirit and motivation to fellow human beings. Because we all need that motivation.

By the way. Every time we publish an article. So during that time we will have a trace of history in the digital world.

How long have you lived with read.cash?

If I answer this question, I don't know for sure. But I started writing since February 2021. So far, I've published 91 articles. So, when I publish this article, it will be the 92nd article here.

Therefore, there must be a difference between reports during read.cash and monthly reports.

  1. How to live in the future? Read says, done and I am here, I received a tip amount of $0 in BCH

  2. Im Newbie #introducingmyself, I received a tip amount of $0.08 in BCH

  3. Hope It Starts From 1 BCH, I received a tip amount of $0.14 in BCH

  4. Writing, Reading, Commenting, or Focus on BCH?, I received a tip amount of $0.23 in BCH

  5. Don't Do Anything (wrong) to Get Bitcoin Cash, I received a tip amount of $0.28 in BCH

  6. The Math Secret: How to get 1 BCH?, I received a tip amount of $0.42 in BCH

  7. Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles, I received a tip amount of $1.94 in BCH

  8. How do you understand love?, I received a tip amount of $0.11 in BCH

  9. King, Peoples, and God Voice, I received a tip amount of $0.12 in BCH

  10. I'm Not a Beggar and I Don't Use Friends to Get Money, I received a tip amount of $1.96 in BCH

  11. Traveling That Provides Safety, Comfort, and Keeps You Healthy, I received a tip amount of $0.13 in BCH

  12. The Main Reasons Governments Reject Cryptocurrency: Bitcoin Cash Takes... I received a tip amount of $0.66 in BCH

  13. Write Like You Write a Diary, I received a tip amount of $0.57 in BCH

  14. Become a Good New Member | Club 1 BCH, $8.33 in BCH

  15. Bitcoin Cash Investment: Opportunities and Risks? I received a tip amount of $5,75 in BCH

  16. Commitment and Loyalty: I'm Sick But I Keep Working, I received a tip amount of $0.37 in BCH

  17. Elon Musk, Throne of the Richest, Bitcoin Cash Promotion and Counterat... I received a tip amount of $7.85 in BCH

  18. They Threw Me Out After I Served Here For 14 Years, I received a tip amount of $10.88 in BCH

  19. B is Bitcoin, CH is Cash. Then B is Bitcoin and TC is what we don't kn... I received a tip amount of $6.41 in BCH

  20. Deputy Minister of Indonesia: This Cryptocurrency Should Provide Great... I received a tip amount of $0.41 in BCH

  21. March is Coming: My Lovely Target For $ 1,000 in BCH, I received a tip amount of $11.30 in BCH

  22. Everything Will Be OK, Rest in Peace Ma Kyal Sin, I received a tip amount of $6.92 in BCH

  23. People Power, Coup D'etat & Bitcoin Cash Community, I received a tip amount of $5.72 in BCH

  24. The Kindness Circle of Bitcoin Cash & The Significance of Badges, I received a tip amount of $5.56 in BCH

  25. Bitcoin Cash is Better than ACM and Doge, I received a tip amount of $3.19 in BCH

  26. Club 1 BCH: The New Face of the Bitcoin Cash Foundation, I received a tip amount of $13.14 in BCH

  27. Bitcoin Cash: Foundation Partnership with Communities, I received a tip amount of $6.59 in BCH

  28. God, Please Give Me Strength: Believe in Bitcoin Cash, I received a tip amount of $6.68 in BCH

  29. Democrats Calling Other Democrats, I received a tip amount of I received a tip amount of $6.17 in BCH

  30. I'm Suing Local Democracy, I received a tip amount of $2.69 in BCH

  31. Daily Reading Activity #2 : Find the Good in Reading Articles, I received a tip amount of $16.94 in BCH

  32. Club 1 BCH: Finally I Accepted, I received a tip amount of $12.00 in BCH

  33. Daily Reading Activities #3: Fun Random Choices, I received a tip amount of $10.66 in BCH

  34. The Story of $10.000, I received a tip amount of $0.43 in BCH

  35. Bitcoin Cash For All of Us, Bitcoin Cash Is Ours! I received a tip amount of $11.85 in BCH

  36. My One Month Journey: Bitcoin Cash Could Solve Poverty Problems, I received a tip amount of $6.99 in BCH

  37. BCH Community: Reasons to Invest and Adopt Bitcoin Cash, I received a tip amount of $0.47 in BCH

  38. Presearch: Smart Work of blockchain technology and cryptocurrency, I received a tip amount of $0.35 in BCH

  39. Management of Your Goals on Read Cash, I received a tip amount of $0.26 in BCH

  40. The Eye for Cryptocurrency, I received a tip amount of $0.65 in BCH

  41. First Month Experience: 40 Articles, Club 1 BCH, Tipping Badge and Ear... I received a tip amount of $4.65 in BCH

  42. Disinformation About Regional Head Elections With Single Candidates in... I received a tip amount of $0.11 in BCH

  43. Challenge Yourself to Earn Bitcoin Cash, I received a tip amount of $1.01 in BCH

  44. The Patronage Review: A Challengge From Macronald, I received a tip amount of $6.12 in BCH

  45. Good Friday Bless Me, I received a tip amount of $1.93 in BCH

  46. Poor Me: I Lose My Money in the Bank & Focus to My Bitcoin Cash, I received a tip amount of $3.71 in BCH

  47. My Bitcoin Cash: Do Not Stop When Tired, Stop When Finished, I received a tip amount of $5.65 in BCH

  48. My Experience Receives Free Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum, I received a tip amount of $1.15 in BCH

  49. Daily Reading Activity #4: Club 1 BCH, I'm Coming, I received a tip amount of $8.30 in BCH

  50. Bitcoin Cash For You Is Achieved, I received a tip amount of $5.41 in BCH

  51. Bitcoin Cash Comes to Good Writers, I received a tip amount of $1.68 in BCH

  52. I Believe Satoshi Nakamoto Choose Bitcoin Cash, I received a tip amount of $1.30 in BCH

  53. 9 of 10 doors to success, I received a tip amount of $0.93 in BCH

  54. Leave and Move All your BTC to BCH because Bitcoin Cash is Pure Bitcoi... I received a tip amount of $2.42 in BCH

  55. Bitcoin Cash Update: Stay in the Moon, I received a tip amount of $1.00 in BCH

  56. Daily Reading Activities #5: Bitcoin Cash Landed on Moon, I received a tip amount of $13.10 in BCH

  57. Daily Reading Activities #6: The Family, I received a tip amount of $7.11 in BCH

  58. Daily Reading Activities #7: Bitcoin Cash Supporters from Our Family, I received a tip amount of $8.21 in BCH

  59. Daily Reading Activities #8: After 4 days I'm on vacation, I received a tip amount of $5.62 in BCH

  60. Daily Reading Activities #9: The Success story with Bitcoin Cash, I received a tip amount of $3.10 in BCH

  61. The Reason I Chose to be Writer and Bitcoin Cash, I received a tip amount of $1.69 in BCH

  62. The Truth Of Bitcoin Cash, I received a tip amount of $0.47 in BCH

  63. Our BCH: Wellcome May Learn From April, I received a tip amount of $0.31 in BCH

  64. My Journey #1: Bitcoin Cash Opens Dreams in April, I received a tip amount of $6.42 in BCH

  65. My Sponsorship, I received a tip amount of $9.17 in BCH

  66. Fasting, Learn, be Calm with BCH, I received a tip amount of $1.14 in BCH

  67. Bitcoin Cash Makes Change: Daily Reading Activities #10, I received a tip amount of $0.57 in BCH

  68. The Change of Top Tipper, I received a tip amount of $1.62 in BCH

  69. For the Debate of the Covid-19 Vaccine! I received a tip amount of $1.10 in BCH

  70. Dayli Reading Activities #11: What friends Write, I received a tip amount of $9.45 in BCH

  71. Before You Get Vaccinated, You Must Read This, I received a tip amount of $4.29 in BCH

  72. Not Everyone Talks About Bitcoin Cash: Dayli Reading Activities #12, I received a tip amount of $5.89 in BCH

  73. I'm a Strange Person with Bitcoin Cash, I received a tip amount of $4.00 in BCH

  74. My Journey #2: Bitcoin Cash Left Me With May, I received a tip amount of $7.55 in BCH

So, I will share information about my activities here. From February to May, I published 74 articles. In total, I received a tip of $311.38 in Bitcoin Cash

  1. The June Goals for Bitcoin Cash, I received a tip amount of $0.27 in BCH

  2. Monthly Report for BCH from Selected Authors: Dayli Reading Activities... I received a tip amount of $14.19 in BCH

  3. The Best Crypto, Bitcoin Cash in First Position, I received a tip amount of $4.18 in BCH

  4. Before You Swap BCH Into Food: Read This, I received a tip amount of $26.88 in BCH

  5. Bitcoin Cash Is Not a Dead Asset, I received a tip amount of $10.14 in BCH

  6. The Report Should Be Finished Today. I received a tip amount of $19.00 in BCH

  7. Stop Calling All Crypto is BTC: We Live in Bitcoin Cash, I received a tip amount of $9.39 in BCH

  8. I'm Sorry BCH Community: I Made A Mistake, I received a tip amount of $10.63 in BCH

  9. 1 Bitcoin Cash Comes from Learning, Buying, Trading, Converting and Sa... I received a tip amount of $1.64 in BCH

  10. Sick Fighting Workers, I received a tip amount of $0.53 in BCH

  11. 100% Trust in Bitcoin Cash and Take 4 Steps To More Success, I received a tip amount of $5.51 in BCH

  12. Bitcoin Cash Yes, Fanatic No, I received a tip amount of $19.92 in BCH

  13. This Is The Secret To Writing Bitcoin Cash Every Day, I received a tip amount of $14.26 in BCH

  14. Never Stop To Do The Best What You Can Do, I received a tip amount of $0.97 in BCH

  15. Bitcoin Cash and Cryptocurrency: Freedom from Financial Problems, I received a tip amount of $13.93 in BCH

  16. My Portofolio Update: First Experience to Buying, I received a tip amount of $1.04 in BCH

  17. Bitcoin Cash is Still My First and Biggest Asset, I received a tip amount of $0.58 in BCH

Total, I received a tip amount of 464,44 for 4 month

For this month, I have published 17 articles. So, all my articles so far (91 articles in total) have given me $464.44 in Bitcoin Cash.

In addition, I sponsor more than 20 writers here. Then, I again received the diamond badge on this account. In fact, I had lost the badge because I was inactive in May. I feel this happiness should be shared as proof for my promotion to aspiring writers on read.cash.

I know that what I'm achieving is nothing compared to a professional writer who can earn $1000 for an article. Ha ha ha ha. I need 91 Articles to receive $464.44. Don't be sad, it's a process.

How about you, especially those who have only been here for a month to four months. I hope, we keep fighting to keep writing.

Do not give up.

We have to learn from writers who stay active for more than 10 months. We still have a long way to go from them.

Keep the spirit.

Regrads

Andrian

32
$ 38.29
$ 37.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Panky
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 12
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You're doing great Adrian. It's great to see your progress and also how your average tip per article grows with every month. Keep it up. I love the diamond badge even more, as it shows that you are paying it forward to this awesome community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have to find sometime to dig back my articles and look at how much I am earning. Sadly though most of it was spent because of emergencies but I am beyond grateful with BCH and its community because if not I wouldnt have known where to get money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hardwork really pays off. Congrats ! @andrianlover

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you had just amazing journey brother i am just inspired hope will be on the same level "hard work pays off"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

do your best, hard work is our way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am so happy to have read.cash site

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so am I, let's write and share the read.cash link to all the social media we have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was lovely...hardwork really pays, good one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A test to make us work harder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As the time goes by, you are earning so much! The first step is really the most difficult thing but we need to overcome it! Congratulations and Goodluck on your journey:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's why I prefer read.cash over steemit, hive.blog, or blurt. i like it here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So am I!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great post, thanks for the motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone should know that the process will not betray the results of hard work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, Congratsuuu to you. More to come yayy 💪😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I will chase all dreams with faith

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Working hard is the way to success. You proved it with your work. Congratulations for your success in this platform. Keep up the good works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is the key to success. we just need to enjoy every process and be grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations sir, but I don't know how my posts are not even getting views, forget about the tips haha, Is there any way to bring the people to read the posts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can write about other things about how long you have been on read.cash and give positive energy to your friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great . keep it up 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I'm happy, even though I can't keep all that Bitcoin Cash, but I will share it for future storage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you can get more upvotes that you deserve. Anyways, congratulations for this success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, let's be more enthusiastic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with you sir. I been here for just a month and I also gain 3 digit number tip from BCH 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you should write longer and discuss about crypto or bch, you can read from the article here and look for other knowledge that can be rewritten.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. However I do not consider this to be nearly high enough pay to sustain an 'author'. Is this your only job? Or are you just earning spare cash with this in addition to your usual job?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, this is an addendum, I've written about this before, but I love writing and I can learn from reading my friends' articles here. we can practice the knowledge from friends here because they started from scratch and have succeeded.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've come a long way, only a patient person and persistent person would come this far. Obviously, the sky is just the starting point. Hope the bot notices me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I didn't know the reason, but, you can start by writing about bitcoin cash for one month. after that, maybe the bot will come even if you don't write about bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago