Commitment and Loyalty: I'm Sick But I Keep Working

8 62

Today, I don't read as many articles as yesterday. I'm writing late too. All this happened because I was sick. Even so, I still work professionally. I'm not taking a vacation pass. Because I feel capable of doing my job. My friends say I am a workaholic. May be.

Once upon a time, I kept working when I was sick for 14 days. During that time, every time I went to the toilet, I didn't excrete. What came out of my body was blood. 14 days, every time I go to the toilet, I always bleed blood. My friends advised me to rest at home. They wondered why I kept pushing myself to work while sick.

Actually, I could have taken a schedule of time off to rest at home. However, for me to take a day off is to do things that make me happy. Leave will feel boring if the goal is to rest at home without doing anything.

It is true, every human being has different strength and immune system. Including myself. I get sick easily, such as: headaches, colds, tired, tired and others. However, we can choose to accept pain or fight pain. Aren't we able to take medicine to recover. Under certain conditions, letting disease be king will weaken our bodies. We have to fight disease and get used to staying active.

For me, sickness doesn't fall into the category of a disease that must be hospitalized. I don't need to take time off schedules to indulge in sickness. Fight and keep working is my medicine.

Even if I have to rest because of an illness. I just need to rest at night (sleep). Then, tomorrow, I'll take a short break during the schedule for lunch. When we sleep for a while when the sun is above our heads. There is energy to replace tired in the morning and prepare for the remaining work time until the afternoon.

In addition, you only need to drink two glasses of warm water every hour. One hour later, you drink another two glasses of warm water. Does it work? if you just have a fever and are tired or have a headache. You just need to drink warm water once an hour. As a result, you have to go to the toilet every hour. hehehhe

I will take time off from work when the body can't be forced to move. That means my body has asked for rest. In this case, I'll ask permission for half a day of work. After lunch time, I will go back to the office and do my chores until evening. In fact, I often sleep at the office. hahahahaha.

Is that proof that I am a person who holds true commitment and loyalty? Not really. If someone asks me, how can I prove that I am a loyal and committed worker? I prove it with the story above, don't succumb to illness, keep up the spirit and keep working.

A worker, wherever you work, we must show high loyalty and commitment. Whatever happens, as long as we are strong enough to work, we must keep working. Because it will form a good habit. When we decide to stop working or move to another place. People will be proud of us.

 Before tonight gets late, I still have the passion that you should join #Club1BCH

You will have friends, enthusiasm, positive thoughts and knowledge about Bitcoin Cash and many other good things.

All about me, please clik HERE

Visit and be my friends:

Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.37
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Macronald
$ 0.06 from @KJPR007
+ 2
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Its the first time my comments get hidden for whatever reason. . . What Im saying is that an infusion like tea kind of thing would work better than just water. If you boil in some Eucalyptus. That's like beast mode. It flashed everything out of your stomach then you'll feel much better. I tried it a couple of times. The other is just spices or herbs infusion. Y'all got that moringa right? Then you got the game.

Edit... Again.. it must be the recommendations I'm doing... Its fine I won't do recommendations any more

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I accept your suggestion, but I don't know why your comment was healing. I will ask friends. thank you for your recommendation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon dear.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I have not been treated, now I even don't sleep tonight and add a glass of my coffee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon buddy. Maybe drop some oregano in the warm/hot water or some ginger just to boost the immune system a bit. Although hot water is really good for cooling and keeping the body at homeostatic levels, if you incorporate some spices or herbs like turmeric, or sea moss if you can get sea moss it's best for these things. But by all means do you to get well soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what happened to your comment? why do you look like a scamm I have to click, and I can see your comments my friend. normal is not like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its maybe the recommendation I did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right.... I only noticed now too.... Let me pump it... Maybe we should comment articles on articles I don't know. Its on about low score or possible spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago