Bitcoin Cash is Still My First and Biggest Asset

5 58

Hi everyone, how are you today? Monday is the start of the working day. Every Monday, clothes must be neat and different. I can feel the tremendous energy emanating from the crypto information.

Today, I started to write the latest information from my portfolio. It will be interesting. We can see the development of the assets we have in crypto. by the way, do you have a list of assets in your wallet? If so, I advise you to share information about your assets. Because there are many newcomers in the world of crypto.

What about my assets?

BCH Wallet

Okay, let's start with the bitcoin wallet. I deposited 0.03015783 Bitcoin Cash. That's all, because I don't have assets in BTC or ETH there.

I still stand in my opinion that read.cash and noise.cash are the best platforms. I have a large asset from my entire wallet that comes from read.cash and noise.cash. I hope to hit the target of $100 every month. Although, in April I was able to make $200 from read.cash and noise.cash

Binance

How are assets developing on Binance? Not much has changed, as you can see:

First, I deposit 0.23208740 Bitcoin Cash

Second, save 3.00156069 Tokocrypto

Third, I received 0.00007332 from the deposit of 0.05777505 BNB on Binance

Tokocrypto

Now, how are the assets in the wallet from Tokocrypto going? There is an increase in assets here. Even though it's small, I feel happy to be able to add assets in Tokocrypto to learn and read information every day.

First, I saved 10,994 TKO

Second, I already have 21,978 DOGE

Third, I have 0.0009972 BNB

Fourth, I have 0.00137249 ETH

For Tokocrypto, I will add assets here this afternoon. I'm not thinking of doing big things. Because, we have to step from small things. As the saying goes, we have to start from something small to receive something big.

Presearch

I did not update the information from Presearch because the changes were not significant. That means I have to do frequent searches there. There are only 52 PRE coins from Presearch in the wallet. It's still a long way from being able to move those coins to an external wallet, like KuCoin.

GoodDollar

Lastly, I receive GoodDollar of 7.26 G$ every day. Right now, there are 583.49 G$ of assets in the wallet from GoodDollar. Not bad, I can save the 7.26G$ which I receive every day for free here.

Staking

As you know, everyone has a different way. I should be staking on Binance so I can get ATA. If you want to stake on Binance. I suggest that you seek information from experts that you can watch on youtube. Every month, Binance has a program for you to stake with personal considerations.

Publish0x

Maybe you will ask how the development of assets from Publish0x? It's not much, because I'm not active there. So, I decided to postpone the updates for ETH, AMPL, and iFarm that I received from Publish0x. Think of it as a bonus. No one knows how Publish0x will turn out for the next 6 months. So just let the asset mine, little by little, don't give up my friend.

Conclusion

Now, how can we add assets other than buying or exchanging cryptocurrencies? This would be an interesting topic to read. I will look for that information from the articles you published here. That way, I can learn to add assets in crypto from your experience.

Regrads

Andrian

5
$ 1.04
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 2
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am just new on this and I am inspired by how much you earned in this. By reading this, it motivates me to keep on going. Little by little, it will grow into bigger amount someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue saving 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, and I I started buying yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot for this great piece, but my question is how do you get those coins you mentioned at first for free? Even though bitcoin cash is our biggest and most loving coin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I earn Bitcoin Cash from read.cash and noise.cash from articles and content I create.

Apart from that, other coins are for learning crypto saving programs and partly for learning trading

$ 0.00
2 years ago