✐ɪᴛ's ғᴀɴᴀʀᴛ: Our marriage is not a mystery, yet it feels unreal to me

14 38
Avatar for ananas
Written by
3 years ago

┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴DETAILS┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴
Media:
Detective Conan/Case Closed
Character(s) portrayed:
​‏ Shinichi/Jimmy, Ran/Rachel
Software used:
Photoshop 7
┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴

Requested by @heartbeat1515.

Two characters I know nothing about from a show I know nothing about. Having that said.. I have nothing to say.

Ran's hair is the most confusing phenomenon I've encountered in my life, but I tried to make it look less awkward than it originally is. Lewl.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @heartbeat1515
Avatar for ananas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

🥰😍 This is cute. I love what you did with Shinichi expression. It is like what I felt. "At last" You made Ran face looks much gentler compared to the original too. This is the ending that I have been longing to see or expect. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to have soothed the desperation of all Detective Conan fans in the world!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It had tons of episode but no.sign of ending. It is too much that I am frustrated that it has no sign of ending or even the sign of solving the biggest mystery of all, which is the organisation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If the show is still running, I imagine a final episode will come someday. Unless it's like Pokémon, where the characters and the relationships they share with the main character are replaceable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not been following the episode for a while. I will one back to it again soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow @heartbeat1515 you have a drawing especially for you and it looks like a happy end although....

You comb or cut the hair of the guy?

👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

His hair is combed back, as is the girl's. Their original hairdos are way messier, it's a very particular art style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow they look neat or like nerds...well if it's their wedding day...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They look grown-up and matured. In the anime they are teenagers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They still have baby faces.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People said that a drawing shows the author to the audience. I guess the artist of this drawing have a baby face too but matured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can promise you that's not the case.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I do and I am loving it. I hope there will be a happy ending. I saw a video with sad ending once and I did not like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago