Highly educated Saudi woman leaves lecture and opens the kahwah/coffee shop

0 27
Avatar for amro
Written by
4 years ago

Female scholar Fozia Al-Zahrani took a course in business management from the US, but she took a loan and started a business selling kahwah and sweets.

Every educated man and woman in the present period has the same dream of getting a job that will increase their social standing and strengthen their economic status according to their educational ability. That is why many highly educated people waste many precious years of their lives in search of a better job and suffer unemployment while living in their own infirmity.

They think that doing a job or a normal job would be a disgrace to them. However, a Saudi high-educated woman is strongly opposed to this idea. Fozia al-Zahrani is currently a media news story. This Saudi woman got a higher education in business management.

She even took up a lecturer position at the University of Alabama, but then quit her job and set up her own prison.

According to Arab News, Foziya al-Zahrani has started a small business selling his own kahwah and sweets in the Saudi kingdom for which he borrowed money from someone. "I came back from the United States in 2015," said Foziya Al-Zahrani. There I worked in medical centers and commercial centers. However, my goal was not to do business in America or to earn money, but to gain experience.

I always thought of doing something good that would serve the society and that halal fast came to my house. During this time I focused on making sweets of the same kind as the ones that make the kahwah. I have created a store of kahwah and sweets which you can call the beautiful combination of modern and ancient. I love work to the extent of madness. Perhaps this is why the university awarded me the gold for volunteering.

Thank you to my family, who have never left me any of my teachings and training. Maybe they wanted to see me successful at university, but I preferred private business. I am sure that this business will benefit not only me but also my family and my country. The fellow girls came forward. I will help them.

[bad iframe src]

1
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
Avatar for amro
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Great article...read if wholly..it was a nice one..do write more often

$ 0.00
3 years ago