Today's sunset sky

55 77
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Few times ago i captured all those photos from our beautiful village. Everyone knows that I love to capture photos all the time. Because photography is my hobby. I said it many times in my article.

Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

Read.cash is one of the best platforms where we can share our talents. Also, we can learn many things from this platform. Here we can earn some pocket money by doing some fun. So I am so much happy to join you here. Thank you read.cash authority to build this amazing Platform

Let's enjoy today’s beautiful sunset scenery :

Enjoying a Sunset scene in clouds or cloudless is really very charming. Always i love to watch Sunset sky. It's really looking so beautiful and attractive too. I hope all of you also love this beautiful creation of god.

The sunset can best be seen and enjoyed from the bank of a river or from the beach. In my area there is no sea so i cannot enjoy these scenery from see Beach. But in my area there is a river. Most of the sunset photos i captured from those river bank.

After the day's hard work a sunset appears with a feeling of repose and rest. It heralds the end of the day and the Coming of the evening. The sun goes down and sheds its mild rays from the western sky. Then the sky provide some beautiful and attractive colour which makes some beautiful scenery.

I think it's more beautiful and attractive too. But it looks so dark. Because I captured these photos at the ending time of the evening. Can you believe this? I captured all these photos using my smartphone. I hope all of you can enjoy my all photos. It's a really beautiful creation of God. Every day I try to capture sunset sky photos. If Nature shows me her beauty ..

I know that @Telesfor sir you like sunset /evening sky photos. But last few article i think you don’t like my photographs. I hope @Telesfor you can enjoy those Sunset sky.

@ErdoganTalk sir @Omar sir @georgedonnelly sir. I hope all of you can enjoy those Sunset sky photographs.

All these photos I captured using my smartphone. Because I haven’t any digital camera like DSLR.

Device: Xiaomi redmi note 5 (ai)

Thank you, everyone, for reading my article.

No more now.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

25
$ 1.18
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Love to see your photographs . Todays pictures are more beautiful and attractive to me . I also love to see both sun rise and sunset .waiting for your new photos .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xiaomi's camera is so good i have one too.Look at that photos they look like they are taken from a powerful camera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always see a sunset photography, but these one is the most beautiful. Those sky and that sunset are so amazingly beautiful. Your shots are always good. You are really a great photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I am so much happy that you can enjoy those sunset sky...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Good job aminul for taking nice views and sharing these nice photos of yours. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. Always i try to provide some good photos in my article. Though it’s not easy for me. Because i am a mobile photographer. But i never lose my hope. I try my best to capture good photos all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really soo nice

Pls also support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos brother.... All clicks are too good. Keep it up...go ahead...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I think you can enjoy my all photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, i enjoyed it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a great pictures ! I truly love sunsets and skyviews. keep up the good work. This is time to appreciate how nice our planet and lives. This is inspiring. Thanks for sharing the wonderful photoshoot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Photography is just wow 😍 brother. I like it so much 😍 Of all the pictures I have seen of Sunset, these ones seem to me to be the best,. Well done dear. Very good work.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Always i try my best to provide some good photos in my article. It's not a easy work for me. Because i am a mobile photographer. But always i try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear great Photography dear brother. I know you always share best Photography. Because you are very good Photographer. This Sunset Photography looking really awesome. I like your sunset Photography... This type Photography my favourite dear brother. Keep up dear brother. Best of luck....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro. Photography is my hobby. I think you know that. So always i love to capture photos. Specially i love to capture nature photos. Nature objects always attract me to capture her beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother I know you make very good Photographer in future. Best wish for you my dear brother. Most welcome dear brother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography brother..I like your photographs always..I think you are a good photographer because all of your photos are perfectly clicked and the effects was also perfect brother..Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. Enjoying a Sunset scene in clouds or cloudless is really very charming. Sunset sky is the beautiful creation of god. I really love to watch and also like to capture those beautiful scenery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look at your photography really speechless because your photography is always so beautiful that I forget what I would comment on and I always like your photography a lot more especially the pictures of each of your sunsets. The pictures are really captivating. You are a really good photographer and thank you very much from the bottom of my heart for giving us such beautiful sunset pictures and looking forward to your next photography my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR beautiful comment. I feel happy when someone appreciate my work. Photography is my hobby. So i like to do it everyday. Always i try to capture some good photos. I hope you enjoy those beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely I always enjoy your photography my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your shots! Great Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR comment. I am so much happy that you love my work. It really inspire me to continue my good work. I think you can enjoy my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice photography buddy. After a long time I saw your photographs and post also. And best wishes to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I really feel happy when someone appreciate my work. Always i try my best to do something good. Last Few day's i was so sick so i cannot publish more article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh brother. I don’t know that you are sick. Because I have an accident and so I can't work here properly . From now I'm wishing to work properly. And hopeful that you'll be with me and support me. I've published a post after a long tim today. Hope you'll see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. Are you ok now? Ok dear. I will check it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah I good now .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think you are professional photographer. You are genius. You take perfect shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your complement. It's really inspire me to continue my work. I am not a professional photographer bro. It's just my hobby. So i love to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear... You captured all of them so beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I am so much happy to see your beautiful comment. Photography is my hobby. So always i love to capture photos. I just try my best to capture some good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those photographs are looking very nicely. Sunset view always very beautiful & attractive to all of people. I fall in love your photography. Always you share many impressive photographs. Thank you for share this photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoying a Sunset scene in clouds or cloudless is really very charming. Always i love to watch Sunset sky.Also i like to capture these beautiful sunset scenery. It's really looking so beautiful and attractive too. I hope all of you also love this beautiful creation of god. I will try my best to keep continue my good work. I think you enjoy those photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All pictures are nature related. Good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just brilliant shots dear...All the photographs are really amazing... Especially I liked the 1st Photography the most... Cause it's really touched my heart.. I'm so much impressed by your today's all sunset Photography...And all the places are just awesome...I love your sunset Photography from the very beginning... Looking forward to your next photography...:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I am really happy to read your valuable comment. It also inspire me to keep continue my work. I also feel amazed when i see your photography article. You capture photos perfectly. Just keep it up. And inform me if you publish any article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful view in different lovely photos. I really love it. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I really love to capture sunset sky photos all the time. Sunset sky attract me to capture some photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful i like that picture keep up the good work you have a talent for photography, it's so nice I'm looking forward for your next article thank you for sharing this beautiful picture👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for YOUR comment. I am really very happy that you appreciate my work. I think you know photography is my hobby. So always i try my best to capture some good photos.. And upload them in my account. I am also happy that you feel interest to see my next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always love your photography cause these are really amazing photoshot. And also very much colourful photography. I know you are a very good photographer ever and you took all photos perfectly 😍 keep sharing brother more for us❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my work. I am so happy for that you always do it. It’s really inspire me to keep continue my work. I will try my best to continue my work. Thank you for supporting me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all photography always make me happy a lot! I always amazed to see this beautiful photography. I hope you will share more and more beautiful photography with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to share more beautiful photos with you. I am really enjoy to capture nature photos. I think already you know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 😯 very beautiful I like it! the blue sky perfectly matches the vibrant sunset.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. I really like those sunset sky. It's a beautiful creation of god. I hope you can enjoy those beautiful scenery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! The sharp dark contrasts adds more beauty to it! Amazing shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I am so much happy to read your comment. It's also inspire me to keep continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dearie ❤️❤️❤️

Keep up the work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're loved and appreciated dear ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago