Today's dark sky

14 37
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

This is aminul once Again.

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am so much happy. For that i got support from you all.it’s really inspire me to take more photos.

Today’s is rainy day in our area. So the sky covered with clouds all day long. We cannot see sun in our area. Because of clouds.

So i cannot go so far from my home. To capture different photos.

Today i am going to share the dark sky photos ;

I think today's photos are not good from my others article.

But i like to capture nature and natural objects. I feel all natural objects are so beautiful.

Fir this most of the time i take photos of flower, green leaves, sky photos,sunset photos,clouds photos etc.. I just love nature.

I think some of the people are like same of me. So they enjoy this dark sky photography.

Thank you so much for READing my article..

Stay home stay safe.

God bless of all.

Goodbye.

30
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this picture are amazing, fascinating and stunning. The write up is well arranged. Very informative and educative write up. I love those scene because the bring me back to nature and the are intimidating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's going in there? Really scary dark sky. It's like there's disaster coming🤔Keep safe!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Today you published more photoes. This dark sky is really looking good and also making me afraid.This is a symbol of beauty with danger,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What a dark cloud. It's terrifying to some extent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing Photography dear. Sky my favourite 😍. But dark sky really amazing. Now a days this dark sky available in my country because this season rain season. It is very beautiful pictures article. Thank you dear you are good Photographer I know..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful and sign of Strong strom🌧🌧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really beautiful and also amazing photography. You captured it very beautifully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photography.. this kind of views make us calm and give peace in mid.... sometimes i enjoy this kind of views too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cloudy days. It's all beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just amazed by your photography my dear bro. Thanks a lot for sharing these photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a sign of a strong storm. Overall, you are a great photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like a heavy rainfall will follow next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really this is charming, amazing. I also love beauty of sky.😍 you're are really talented photographer dear. I hope you, you are appeared among us other photography lie as this beauty.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago