The beauty of nature

37 41
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone. How are you? I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty.

This is @aminul once again. Today's i share some nature photos.

Photography is my hobby. So i like to do that. I captured many photos and also share them on @Read.Cash . I am really happy to Join here. Thank you read.cash.

For my personal work i cannot capture more photos also i cannot make my time to do here.

Today i show you some nature photos. Which i captured different object and different time.

So let's Start :

Thank you so much for reading my article. I think you like my article also my photos too.

If you interested to see my another photos you can follow my account there you can show many article about photography.

And subscribe me for future update.

Thank you.

16
$ 0.52
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Arnavaria
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

U captured it lively n beautifully n really shows that u do love photography n it became your passion n thank u for sharing this so lively n beautiful flowers photos here at read.cash, then n now, i still like your photography n keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adorable photo😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. Also thanks for supporting me. I think you keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So adorable brother as usual. You are just awesome bro. Thank you very much for sharing these lovely photographs with all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography is my hobby so i do it continuously. Also share these photos on this platform. Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear brother. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i do that. All the time. Keep supporting i try my best to share more photos with you all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes brother, definitely I'll do that always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The real beuty of nature,no artificial effect.Really nice brother.keep it up.All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to do that. I also published many article with nature photos. Natural beauty attract me so much. Thanks for support. I will try my best to do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I saw your every photography. Every photo was owsome. I just like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I try my best to take good photos. But It's really difficult for a mobile user.. I think you know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,I know.But your pictures are good brother.don't worry.all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Loving your nature photos no edited on photos! Just a natural capture thank you for sharing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. All are natural. I don’t like to edit. I just modify my camera setting for attractive looks. I think these photos looks good than edited photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your right the natural the photos is the more it makes beautiful to look

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I try to take natural photos with natural colour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You gotta live in a very beautiful village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Our village are so beautiful. Also i like to travelling. So when i go any place i try to capture some photos. Thank you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely. I wish, I were see this. Thanks for the beautiful photography. I like your photography so much.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. It’s inspire me to take more photos and share these photos with you.. Keep supporting and enjoy my nature photos. Thank you for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always supporting you dear brother. In this platform, I can see many photos from many photographers. They all are best photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are best not me ... πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also best. Your photography is very beautiful. 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing all pictures brother. You are very good Photographer. I really like your all article pictures. Thanks for sharing. And very beautiful your flowers pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me all the time.. It’s really inspire me to take more photos. You are also good to taking photos on mobile. Just do it. I like watch all your photography article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of nature amazed me by all of the sudden things i've seen on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. Also thank you for supporting me all the time. I like nature also love it. The natural beauty attract me very much.so all my photography article are releted with nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a distinct weakness over natural beauty. I didn’t know who could present these pictures so beautifully. Nice photography πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for comment on my article. And also thanks to appreciating me. It’s really inspire me to capture more natural photos.. If you life natural photos you can follow my account and subscribe it..there you can show many natural photos. Because i already published many article about nature photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, what can I say, I personally like the pictures. Thank you so much for sharing this kind of picture with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I think you like my photography. Try to support me and enjoy my photography. Thank you so much for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago