Sunset beauty [part 2)

55 51
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

How are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good. Yesterday i was share some of first evening photos..i got huge support for that.. Thank you all for your best support. I am so much happy for that.

Today i am going to share end Evening photos.. I think everyone can enjoy my photos.

Photography is my hobby so i like to take photos everyday. I also like to share some photos on this platform.

So let's enjoy my today's photograph:

I think everyone likes my today's photography.

Always i like to capture natural photos.

Because i like nature and natural resources. All these photos taken by my smartphone. I haven’t any digital camera like as dslr so i try to fulfil my hobby by my mobile device.

My smartphone are not so high configuration mobile device. But i try to capture good photos by using it. And result you can see on upper.

I want to thanks this community https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b 

Because they gave us an opportunity to prove ourselves . They are working for giving sponsorships for your quality article.

Many many thanks to @Ashma for your great guidelines.

If you like my article please do like, comment and don’t Forget to subscribe me.

Thank you everyone for reading my article.

I think all of you enjoy my photograph.

No more today.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

22
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Super pk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much awaited your photo is a shining inspiration of the night. I wonder how hard it is to take this beautiful angle. Like it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very much happy that you like my photograph. Photography is my hobby so i take so many photos everyday. So i got some idea about photography. So It's not so hard for me.. Though it’s not easy work...but i try my best to take best photos...thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So satisfying and relaxing to watch thank you for sharing this kind of photos that makes your day better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..i am so much happy that i enjoy my photograph. I try my best to provide good photos all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..Splendid..it is very beautiful..You are good photographer..where is the location? It is very nice place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. Photography is my hobby so i like to do it very much... I am from Bangladesh. And i captured all these photos from my native village (district jessore)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As Always dear. It's beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...for your support 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really fortunate for you to live near a body of water ;-; I'm jealous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..i happy for that... In our village there has a river. And most of my sunset photos i take from the reverside.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that recently. Have you ever swam in that river? Looks like it's clean enough that people cen swim in it :")

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you familiar with Aurora of Iceland?? It looks like that, your photography of sunset looks like Aurora💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh. I took all these photos from my native village.. And on the side of our villages have a river.. I took most of the sunset photos from here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw....nothing to say 🤭As always my dear bro, just mind blowing. Keep it up 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... For your valuable comment. Yeah i try to continue it.. And thanks for support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear brother. Of course I'll.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is great article dear. I love sunset and dear this Pictures are really amazing. I like your all article mostly Photography. And you share best Photography I like your all Photography. This Sunset 😍 pictures really awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for comment on my article. Photography is my hobby so like to do it. I think you know that..i have not any dslr nor other digital camera but i try to fulfil my hobby by using my smartphone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I know . You are good Photographer. I like your all Photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...keep support..best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos of the sky...it's evening that way already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome pictures. That's why I always love sunset❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also like sunset sky.. So when i see sunset sky...i never miss to take photos.. Already i shared many sunset photos on read.cash...i think i try to continue it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sunset photoshot. ❤ your all photography is very beautiful. And it's really amazing. It's inspire me for my work. Thanks dear for share with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciate my work..i am so happy that i got huge support for my work..and you one of them..thanks for supporting me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... So beautiful.... Thanks for sharing such amazing picture.... Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me... I am so much happy that i got your comment. I like to sunset sky very much...so when i see this natural beauty i don’t miss to take photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also.... Welcome... Hope you will support me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos. 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...i think you enjoy my photography. Keep supporting and keep enjoying my photograph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a nice photoshot. a photoshot skill so awsome and tricks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment...also thanks to you for appreciate my work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked the sunset scene you took. Hope you will share more sunset scenes like this among us. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to capture sunset photos again and again..and also share all photos with you on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like to see the sky in evening when sun set.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love it... So It's really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... I like most to capture sunset photos all the time..because it’s beauty attract me very much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago