Story: most powerful person

28 41
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

This is aminul once Again. Today i am going to share an important story.

I think you like my first story article.

I don’t know how it is. But i try to write a good story.

Once upon a time a father provided best of education, good moral support, money and everything possible to his son. For his proper education.

That boy becomes a topper on education.

After completing his Study he gets a good and top level job on a biggest multinational company.

His father feels proud and he feels so much happy for his son.

One day the father of this son, visits his son's office.

Father show that his Son is sitting on his chair. Father goes to the back side on the chair keeps his hands on the shoulders of his son.

And the father asks a simple question to his son : Who is the most powerful man in the world?

(Father expects that son will say- of course you dad.)

But Son proudly says: I am the most powerful person in the world.

Now father feels very sad . With wet eyes tries to walk out of the office. But at gate he suddenly stops walking asks once again- oh so you feel that you are most powerful in the world right.

Then the Son says innocently :

No, dad you are most powerful person in the world.

Father: but couple of minutes back you said that you are most powerful in the world.

Son: I said rightly. At that time your hands were on my shoulders so i fell that i am the powerful person in the world so telling you it . LOVE YOU DAD.

Moral of the story is : Without parents blessings we are nothing on this world.

So we should respect and obey our parents. They are everything to us.

I think i am not a good writer. First time i try to write story. I don’t what i do...

Please tell me how is it?

I am waiting for your review.

No more now.

I try to write another story or other article very soon.

God bless you.

Stay home stay safe.

Goodbye.

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice photos! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are one of my most favourite writer my brother, I like all of your article so much. Thanks for this amazing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I know also a good writer not only writer also other topic you just doing better day by day.. You are alrounder. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaah. I'm very thankful to my parents. Parents are the unsung hero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Thank you so much for comment on my article.Parents are the most important person of our life.. Without parents we are nothing. They are the pilar of our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story I get goosebumps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just woww!!so much talented you are..your every post are amazing bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis to appreciating me. I am so much happy that you like my article. It’s really inspire me to write another article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fathers are the hero of every child.For leading a good life father and mother both are important,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are right. Parents are the most important person to our life. Without parents we are nothing. But sometimes we forget this easy talk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice story. I like it..Thanx for sharing this beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. I think you like this type of article. Always i try to write something good. But the main problem is that i am not good at English.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you will practice more like this way, by writing articles. .you will become expert in English. So no worry😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. I do that last few month and i feel it. That i got some knowledge in English.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You portray the characteristic of a good father and son that has to be respectful and submissive to His father who love him darely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are love each other very much. But i think parents love are more powerful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right sir..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice story. As always your article is very very nice. keep it up dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me always. Your comment inspire me very much. Thank you for supporting me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing yaar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Astonishing Story. Keep writing and fo a visit to my article if you like them please sponsor them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for comment on my article. If you want get sponsor.. You must need. To add sponsor block on your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago