Self Reliance

0 23

Self-reliance denotes that a man depends on himself/herself and does not wait to be helped by others. A man who depends on others for doing his work or meeting his need. He or she can never succeed in life. Others may not be in a position to come forward with their helping hand neglect their own duty.

Sponsors of aminul
empty
empty
empty

In this case, the man who depends on others will land into the wilderness of frustration.

Have a proverb that, self-reliance is the best help. It is one of the greatest virtue. If we not self-reliant, we lose our personal value to other people. A man who doesn't depend on other people he /she can enjoy his life on his/her own way. It feels like glorious independence.

His/her attitude makes like a hero. He /she is a host of himself/herself or his/her life.

Depending on his own resource, He accepts the challenge of his life. He/ she is always confident to overcome all the problems and finding the best way of life.

So everyone should develop the habit of self-reliance from our childhood.

Thank you for reading my article.

If you want to read another article. You can follow my account.

Stay home and stay safe.

God bless you.

11
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @prottasitojibon

Comments

Self-reliance, I think that is something I am lack of and also something that I give to others. I can be someone who is dependent but I also can be someone who someone else can depend on. I wonder which category, do I fall into?

$ 0.00
4 years ago