Read.cash blacklist every meme participant from the fund (details on my article)

13 89
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hi everyone,

This is @aminul once again.

Now I write something about today’s meme contest.

Today morning when I wake up and visit read. cash I show that everyone makes a meme and published an article.

I don't know what happened. Then I follow an article and I found a meme contest announcement someone announced that he upvotes for creating a meme.

I try to show some of the memes there and I feel the interest to try some meme. If I got some bch to create a simple meme.

So I try it. But I show that some people use this meme contest for personal attack or something else.

But we don't think about that. what happened next or can it right to do?

Whole day get only some article notification and all are meme meme meme. Also, most of the memes are created by users for personal attacks.

But I know that some people are no that they are doing personal attacks or something else. They showed others memes and they try it without thinking that what are they do.

But it actually breaks the read. cash rules. When we create an account on read.the cash we agreed their rules that we don't post anything hate filled.

No name calling , trash talking , personal attacks, or insult. But we break these rules without using our brains.

So read.cash published a short post about this meme contest.

Here this short post :

@Read.Cash authority gives us some time to delete all personal attacks related to memes.

Also, they published a full article about this meme contest. I think everyone shows this article. If you missed it you can read their article from this link below.

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/the-state-of-things-33c3d68a

They give us a short time to remove or delete all personal attack memes from read.cash.

If we don't delete those memes they will punish for it.

So everyone deletes your all memes which make for personal attacks.

Otherwise, you will be punished for it.

Thank you @Read.Cash for giving some time to delete those memes.

Stay home stay safe.

Goodbye.

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How are you doing you have pending sponser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no pending request in my sponsorship area

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also delete this meme post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother,,I missed this notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank god I don't have any interest in this meme thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yyahhh thank youu.. I feel soorryy. I unpublished it already😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had no entry with this meme thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have no right to insult other. We all are human so we deserve honour from each other. To make someone memes it’sa illegal work. We should stop this. And thanks authority to give them some time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago